Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula

NIce, but be aware!!!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: close to places toe eat and nicethat the pool was open late
Location: County fairgrounds and baseball fields just a few miles away.
Motel was nice and staff was friendly, but be aware when you have a multiple night stay and can't make the first night and you you don't let the desk know they cancell the whole reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Breakfast in the morning was very good, lots of choices for a quick meal. We are not big breakfast eaters so biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, yogurt were perfect. The hotel was nice for the short stay, close to the airport and easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Never had issues with a Holiday Inn Express. Same here. Nice place, staff, and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Nice, clean hotel!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, new, good breakfast, nice staff
Cons: Put a safe and mini-fridge in rooms
Location: Carroll College
This is a nice, clean hotel. It seems very new and was decorated tastefully. The breakfast buffet was excellent...clean, well-maintained, with many choices. Only downside...there was not a safe in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great facility

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Could not have been happier with our stay. Great continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Gresham

Review

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Rooms and hotel were clean. Hotel was conveniently located to food and shopping. Staff was friendly and helpful. Beds could have been more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clifford J from Edmonton

Stay here, you won't be sorry!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Super clean and new. Great beds. A great location just off the I-10 with plenty of restaurants nearby. Stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Calgary

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Thats all I want out of a hotel and so rarely do I get all three, but they've suceeded.