Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nina from Wildrose, ND

Not what expected

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price that I have paid for this room I wasn't expecting a decent room! Room was good, clean & the people at the front desk were nice. Only 2 undecent things: 1 the shower head was a little too harsh 2 the room temperature control wasn't constant because we kept getting hot! The food was good and in bigger portions than thought along with the discount that you get with staying there was much nicer! At the time the place was quite which was nice not including the traffic outside. But all in all we would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Easy access to motel and surrounding shopping...

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable stay... Very accommodating staff...We would stay here again for sure.... A full breakfast in Jorgenson's Restaurant also, which was wonderful....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CSB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susan W. from Montana

pleasant experience

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at Jorgenson's a couple times a year for the last 5 years and always have thought everything was just fine. The bed and pillows was very comfortable, with nice bedding. We were very happy with our room! The only thing negative i have to say is the restaurant and surrounding conference rooms need to replace the very old smelly carpet! All the personel we had contact with were very nice and friendly. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No-Fuss

Posted Dec 3, 2013
The room was comfortable and clean. The free breakfast that comes with it is a served breakfast from a limited menu over at the restaurant in the same building. It's typical diner food, but it's a nice change from cold bagels and steam table eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Always a good place to stay in Helena.

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the second time I stayed here. The people are friendly and the rooms are clean. I had a great burger in the restaurant for dinner, and breakfast of course, since it's FREE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Oct 19, 2013
The adjoining room had a crying baby. The staff was very responsive and moved me. But at 2am the people next to me came home and were still talking loadly at 4am not the staff fault. The connecting door was not sound proof enough. Otherwise excellent place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Good stop over place

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was in an older part of the hotel and our room reflected that age. The staff were very helpful and courteous.