Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by David from Strathmore, AB

Nice hotel close to I15

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Clean and easy access to the I15.
The hotel was easily accessible to the I15. Good selection of restaurants in the area. Rooms were clean and bright. Breakfast was a standard complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Calgary Alberta

Our stay at La Quinta - Helena Montana

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Arrived very late and were greeted by a very friendly front desk agent which was nice after a long drive. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Overall a very good experience. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joan from Alberta, Canada

Good hotel close to I-15 and shopping.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: The lady on breakfast bar took the time to please everyone and took pride in her work.
Location: Average variety of shopping with Macys, Target and Walmart.
The room was clean and bed very comfortable. Close to major thoroughfare so lots of traffic noise. Breakfast was great and the staff were very friendly. Compared to some other LaQuintas the room was only average but good for one night stopover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Az bound from Az

Average plus

Posted Mar 5, 2014
decent hotel for the money. Nothing very special. Staff was friendly. Free breakfast could have been a little quieter. Overall, not a bad experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overall good.

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was good. Our only complaint was the rooms are dark. Lighting is not great. The breakfast is outstanding though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Therese from Saskatchewan

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location. Very comfortable bed. Quiet room even though it faced the busy road. Didn't hear anything going by. Hot breakfast was appreciated. Friendly staff. Would definately return on our next journey through that way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donald from Calgary

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Location and ease of checkin and parking.
Cons: nothing
Location: Easy access to shopping
The housekeeping staff di an exceptional job on our room.The The housekeeping staff did an excellent job in presenting an exceptionally clean room. The morning breakfast was one of the best ever.The staff were pleasant and catered to your every need. A very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay there it was the last minute and I made the reservation I was very impressed about the staff very friendly and helpful the hotel surrounds were very nice and it was convenient for me to get around town