Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachel from Montana

I will stay there every time!!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was overall a pleasant stay. Nice big rooms and the staff had extras on hand that I forgot. The kiddie pool was awesome for my 3 1/2 month old, but the hot tub looks like it needs to be scrubbed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joey from Havre

One of my new favorites

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The only complaint I could come up with is that the online room description said there was a fireplace and there wasn't. Bit of a bummer, but really not a big deal at all. That and the bed was just a little firmer than I like. Other than that, this hotel is outstanding. The room was spacious, the breakfast had more variety than I've ever seen at a hotel, and the hot tub had plenty of room for lots of people. Also one of the nicest showers I've used. If you're spending multiple days in Helena, this is a great choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janet from West Fargo ND

Residence Inn Helena Mt

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice. Very good breakfast in the morning. Only thing I would like to have seen in the room was a separate door to the bathroom from the main room rather than access only being from the suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry from Spokane

Well-designed, comfortable room

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room was like a studio apartment, beautifully designed in function and appearance. Every aspect seemed new and modern from the rain shower head to the color scheme of the furnishings. Although we only spent the night, as we were passing through Helena, it would be easy to imagine staying a week while cooking meals in the kitchen and watching TV or reading in the living area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg from Reno

Exceptional hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was exceptional. Room was very comfortable, great customer service, will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from Billings, MT

Brrrr

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except that the room was cold and we couldn't get it to heat up. Blankets/comforters were thin and light - brrrrr. So we thought we would go warm up in the hot tub - which turned out to be a barely warm tub. The beautiful room set-up/deco and lovely breakfast area made up for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zheng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula MT

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Great room, clean, large comfortable. Staff was friendly. Only downside was that there was three birthday parties there that night and far too many teenagers in the pool for my four year old to not get trampled. Also they do not offer late check out.