Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Helena, MT

Stay was good, my grand kids enjoyed the pool.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: The room was clean the motel is a little older than I thought. But we enjoyed are stay.
Cons: The room is dated could be updated with a little color.
Location: Location was close to everything we needed to do.
Our stay was brief, the kids enjoyed the pool and want to go back next month if possible.
Comment from
Jan 11, 2014
Dear valued guest, Our pool is a big attraction for the families with children. I am so happy to hear that your grandchildren had such a wonderful time. We hope to see you again real soon. Kathy C. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by merna from mt

Clean hotel with a nice pool area.

Posted Feb 9, 2014
We stayed while going to high school wrestling meet. For the price this was a good value. The rooms were clean and the pool had a suns and steam room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facility needs to be updated

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly employees
Cons: Hotel needs some updating
Location: Location was good
Experienced a feeling of let down due to being outdated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: I pretty much liked everything!
Cons: Housekeeping staff
The front desk was great! The cleaning lady kicked us out of our room before we were ready to leave which with three kids was very frustrating. Everything else was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was pet friendly and had reasonable rates. Nice hotel staff. Rooms pretty worn but clean.
1 out of 5
by Canadian travel from Edmonton, Alberta

How do I get my money back

Posted Dec 29, 2013
The room was too hot and the AC did not work. The beds were horrible! We had the police in the hotel because of fights. Kept us us almost all night. And in the morning all we got was sorry! The pool was dirty!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Les from Driggs Idaho

close to relatives

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
OK not very modern, stains on floor. Staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dale from Lethbridge Ab

Quick stop off the highway.

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Nice size room. Continental breakfast was ok.
Location: Just off the I-15. But not too close. small mall down the street. Plus restaurants as well.
Nice older place to stay. Lots of features for a low price.
1 out of 5
by justin from great falls mt

Just terrible !!!

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Well besides the toilet wouldn't flush the sheets were dirty and the beds felt like 30 year old bed, it was a place to stay. Oh and the pool was nasty and hot tub doesn't work. I wish we would have spent a few extra dollars and stayed somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Tennessee

one night stay over

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very serviceable for an overnight stay or even an extended stay but not a breakfast stop.