Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Susanfrom Cambridge UK

Mrs

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best hotel I've been with decent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jfrom Miami, FL

Very good!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night only. We came late into Helsinki to go out the next morning to Tallinn. The Shuttle airport-hotel was very convenient and easy. The hotel was nice, very close to the airport the room was impeccable and well equipped (little kitchenette and cool stuff!) . Sadly we couldn't enjoy their breakfast, for we had to leave very early. The people at the front desk were always very nice and helped getting a taxi to the port (real cost of taxi hotel-Tallink port terminal: 40 euro). Our only issue with the room was no AC (or we couldn't find it!), but it was too bad because of our short stay. This hotel is perfect if you need to be close to the airport for any reason. We'll be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
this hotel is to expensiv and not really comfortable numbers
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anniefrom V

Clean but extremely basic, outdated and expensive

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pictures speak louder than words so I will post a few pictures and you can decide for yourself but..... the hotel is expensive (nearly 100 eur a night) and looks like a youth hostel. One star for cleansliness and one star for nice people who work there, but the interior is worn if not outright ugly. Better pay a little more and stay somewhere else...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jussi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice if you want a hotel by the airport

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Just an overnighter. Shuttle was on time both directions. Rooms were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by catherinefrom los

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Posted Jan 31, 2014
The staff were very nice。 the free shuttle ride from the airport to the hotel is 5 mins only. The only drawback was the room heater wasn't warm enough during my stay. I had to ask for an extra blanket。 Great choice for travelers looking for an overnight stay to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by johnfrom savonlinna

great location

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to the jumbo shopping mall, big and clean rooms, free airport shuttle service, comfort stay, 15 euro for breakfast is too much, better to have breakfast from outside
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ramfrom London

No bonus factors

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not at all good. The rates mentioned do not include fast. So you end up paying 15 Eurs additional. The hotel seems to be from a different era with dated keys, ambiance reflective of 70s , very poor room aesthetics, a pathetic phone in the room etc etc. The bathroom water flows onto the mat adjacent to the hand wash and you cannot enter the ensuite again. Extremely costly for the value it offers.Really bad. Do not recommend at all.