Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything we needed was there!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
we needed drink. they've come, we needed comp, we had one, they have sauna, fitness, swimming pool, dmoking places on corridors, good food at restaurant,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hyvä juttu!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siisteys ihan OK, palvelu nopeaa ja asiallista, aikaisen lähdön takia olisi toivonut jonkinlaista aamiaismahdollisuutta, hotellin sijainti lentoasemaan nähden ok sekä kuljetus tosi hyvä juttu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ihan OK hotelli

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yövyimme ennen lomalle lähtöä ja paluun yhteydessä ja ajoi asiansa. Aamupala olisi saanut kuulua hintaan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sirpa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom i

Matka oli onnistunut ja odotusten mukainen.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Lentokentän läheisyys ja hintataso kohdallaan. Siisteys ja palvelut.-
Cons: -
Location: Sijainti hyvä. Tutustuimme kauppakeskuksen palveluihin.
Hotellissa yövyimme menomatkalle. Hotellin palvelut hyvät. Hotelli lähellä lentokenttää. Kuljetukset lentokentälle ja pois toimivat hyvin. Autolle löytyi lomaviikoksi parkkipaikka.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

No way again

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Die Gegend ist nicht schön. Das Bad war unhygienisch. Altes Mobiliar. Nicht weiterzuempfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Yksi yö ennen aikaista lentoa

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kuljetukset lentokentälle ja lentokentältä hotelliin toimi loistavasti. Ilmastoinnin ja putkistojen äänet häiritsivät.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com