Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Quiet suburban beach hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Amazing value! Originally a banker's training centre, this is in pine forest with views of Gulf of Finland. Plenty of parking space. 20 minutes by Metro from C. Helsinki, but 20 minutes walk to station. N.b. C. Helsinki parking is difficult and expensive. Excellent food and service, spacious room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr schönes hotel in strandnähe,aber sehr weg

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: strandnähe,im wald,sehr ruhig
Location: im stadtteil vuossari,man kann in der nähe eine inselfahrt mit einen boot machen und im stadtteil Hakaniemi (zentrale innenstadt) beenden.
sehr guter platz,aber sehr abgeschieden.busverbindung am tag ca.alle 30 minuten(abends nur mit taxi erreichbar) am besten man nimmt einen mietwagen,oder man geht weite strecken zu fuss.fur uns hat dieses hotel gut gepasst,da wir im stadtteil vuossari zu tun hatten.sonst war alles sehr gut(leute sehr freundlch und hilfsbereit.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

Herrlich direkt an der Ostsee gelegen

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Herrlich direkt an der Ostsee gelegen - wenn man diese Ruhe & Natur für Momente & Spaziergänge am Meer möchte. Ins Zentrum sind es insgesamt schon ~45 min, zu Fuß, Bus & Metro.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB CAnada

I do NOT recommended this hotel to anyone!

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: The view was nice of the sea.
Cons: Everything needs improving hire some cleaning staff that would be a good start.
Location: It is in the middle of no where nothing close by you need to drive to get to anything.
The night we arrived in Helsinki our plane was late coming in and we got lost finding the hotel. When we arrived at the Hotel the front doors were locked finally the desk clerk came and informed us we were late and she wanted to go home so she gave us the room key and told me we had to go all the way around to back of the hotel to dark and dungy door with my 81 year old moms and mine suitcases to get to our room. The hotel is locked down from12:30 am to 7:00am Our room was not cleaned for three yes 3 days, I asked everyday could it please be cleaned but never was, we had to go buy our own toilet paper in a store. We had no clean cups or glasses the garbage was overflowing and our towels were starting to smell. The room finally got cleaned when I started yelling and making a seen at the front desk demanding to speak with the GM, I never did get to speak to them. Our car was damaged in the parking lot and the free breakfast was terrible we could not eat it! The restaurant meals we could not eat they were as terrible as the breakfast. We checked out 5 days early and were glad to leave. This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in and I have stayed at 100's off hotels all over the world. Please do not stay here!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irina from Санкт-Петербург

Всё отлично,рекомендуем!

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Бронировали номер эконом с видом во двор(как указано на сайте) при заселении нам дали номер с панорамным окном и потрясающим видом на берег залива.Отель на самом берегу и в хвойном лесу.Тишина,чистый воздух. На территории отеля большая бесплатная парковка.Номер чистый и просторный.Есть канал на русском языке.Завтраки очень вкусные(шведский стол,голодным не останешься)и на любой вкус.Кофе,чай,сливки -сколько угодно и в любое время. До станции метро около километра (15 минут прогулочным шагом). Машину оставляли у отеля и до центра добирались на метро(освободив себя от проблем с парковкой в городе)В следующий раз, лучшего места отдохнуть от шума и суеты,мы искать не станем-остановимся именно в этом отеле.Спасибо,всё замечательно!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bent from Aalborg

Dejligt hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger meget naturskønt ved vandet. Morgenmaden var god. økonomiværelset var i orden, men rengøringsniveauet var dårligt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tuula from Jyväskylä

Kokonaisuudessaan hinta-laatusuhde kiitettävä

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Huoneen sängyn patjat "väsähtäneitä", ei voinut nukkua reunalla. Ravintolan Á La carte-listan hinnat suhteessa muuhun tarjontaan liian korkeita. Upea ympäristö, samoin rakennukset, osittain kuitenkin pienelläkin puhdistamiesella saisi uudistettua. Rakennettu aikanaan hyvällä maulla ja laadulla, edelleenkin upeat tilat ! Respan tyttö ei tiennyt ruokalistan tuotteita, hinnoittelua ( kuulin asiakaspuhelun vahingossa ) . Itse toimin myyntihovimestarina fine dining-rastaurantissa, ,jolloin kiinnitän eritavoin huomiota ympäristöön, palveluun. Raintolassa halusimme Irish Coffeet ilalla, mutta henkilökunta ei osannut ? tehdä, joten joimme oluet !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tõnu from Earth

Business trip

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice spacious and clean room. Perfect neighbourhood for jogging