Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Hotelli mukava ainoa miinus oli muurahaiset huoneessa
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vilifrom Nokia

Kylymä..

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Meri siiven huone oli kovin kylmä. Sisälämpötila 19astetta kun ulkona oli pari plussaa. Huone kellarimainen ja tylsä. Aamupala ihan riittävän monipuolinen. Huoneen ikkunasta avautui kiva maisema jota kuitenkin joku jostain purettu lautakasa kovasti masensi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bochum NRW

Kleines einfaches Hotel, schöne Lage am Wasser.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Die absolut ruhige schöne Lage direkt an der Ostsee. Umgeben von einem kleinen Tannenwald.
Cons: ja, dem Zimmerservice mal ihre Aufgaben erklären, und vielleicht beim Frühstück mal das obligatorische Rührei einzuführen.
Location: Ca. 12 Kilometer vom Ortskern Helsinki entfernt.
Waren über Silvester für eine Woche dort. Hatten nur Übernachtung mit Frühstück gebucht. Ist etwas ausserhalb von Helsinki City gelegen, aber wenn man einen Leihwagen hat ,ist es kein Problem. Bis zum Hafen und Senatsplatz sind es nur ca. 12 Kilometer. Aber auch eine Metro Station ist in ungefär 1,5 Kilometer Entfernung. Das Hotel ist wunderschön direkt am Wasser gelegen inmitten von einem Wald. Ist im Sommer sicherlich auch sehr reizvoll. Das Frühstück ist ausreichend. Wenn man keine hohen Ansprüche hat, und keine 5 Sterne braucht, kann ich es nur empfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice location and friendly staff but tired deco

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nicely located hotel with a view over the sea. Interesting architecture although the room deco needs urgent updating. Super friendly staff. Beware that the hotel has several stair cases but no lifts so it's quite hard to move around with a push chair or a pram. Average value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tarjafrom sastamala

hyvä hotelli

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Henkilökunta mukavaa, aamupala meidän mielestä hyvä. Voi suositella muillekin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niinafrom Helsinki

ihana, romanttinen paikka.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Olin juuri mennyt naimisiin. Hääyö vietettiin siis mieheni kanssa teillä.
1 out of 5
by Mustafafrom Dubai

Terrible Stay

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: The surrounding grounds
Cons: service and staff attitude
Location: nothing, its a remote area surrounded by poor residentail blocks
Probably the worst hotel stay I have ever encountered. Being a hotelier and frequent traveler, never met with such poor and rude service. After 4 hours waiting for a room, I decided to check-out minutes after check-in On arriving, a sour faced female receptionist, before greeting me, made the point that I am very early and that the room will not be ready before 4 hours, to which I was prepared, There was no attempt whatsoever to make my 4 hours wait bearable, let alone enjoyable, or explain where I can spend these 4 hours, places of interest in the area, the beach, the water sports centre on the property, renting a bike etc When I asked if she can explain where to go and what to do, she just silently pointed at a corner where maps, magazines are laid, none in English Just before 1pm, I approached the counter to ask where can I have lunch, the answer was that lunch is made exclusive to conference delegates and it finishes 1:15pm, no other place to have lunch, no room service and you have to wait until 5pm when the lounge start serving snacks When I asked what activities can I do in the area in the evening, places to go, the answer was nothing to do here! I checked in and decided to leave 30 minutes later, the room was tiny, no air-condition, 15 inch TV that doesn’t work, a bed that fits a child and old tacky furniture, worn linen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Allergiahuone

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ihmetytti, kun allergia huoneessa oli tupakan hajua? Vaikka kyseessä oli savuton huone. Kaikki muu oli niin kuin piti.