Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

good to stay for transit

Posted Sep 15, 2014
it was great to stay in the hotel after arrived Helsinki in the evening. you do not need to hussle to find a hotel. there was a bar in the hotel as well so you can have some drinks there. but you cannot eat. the room was not window so you cannot tell if its in the morning or night time. However, the staff ask you what time you have to leave or the flight time to set up the alarm which was very helpfull. I would like to stay again if I have a connection flight again from there. Many thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leanne Watt from Aberdeenshire

clostrophobic

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't like being under ground. Air conditioning didn't work properly and so it was uncomfortably warm. Very compact room. Clean and chic decor. Very handy location for early flight in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Brilliant!

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
a great hotel, used for a 1 night stay, connecting flight. would be happy to stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient for airport stop over

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient for airport stop over for late or early flights. Not a hotel you would select for any other purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shayne from Australia

Room was great while waiting for a flight.

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Accessible to connecting flights.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: We were in transit.
Notice that the hair dryer didn't work. Great for a rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very small. especially with the crib in it. As a Finn having stayed in many Finnish hotels before, I was surprised by how untidy the bathroom seemed. (Pieces of paper towel left behind, dark hair or two in the sink that definitely did not belong to the blond-haired guests...) The check-in personnel/concierge were very professional and courteous and check-in and check-out were quick and easy. Overall, pricey for what we got but then again, we stayed here only so that we would make it to our 5 am check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bozena from Birmingham, West Midlands, UK

Good for travellers

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Convenience to airport
Cons: Basic facilities
Location: Within airport
Very convenient for airport. Clean, . Room basic. No kettle facilities. Only one pillow. Room got stuffy. Room had additional bunk against wall - ideal for families Eating facilities available in airport but limited menu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jules from cornwall

very useful location

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very useful hotel right in middle of airport & escalator ride to/from departures & arrivals. Our arrival/timing was wrong for their mealtimes, but were plenty of choices in airport proper.