Ratings based on 1,194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent hotel. Very central

Posted Jan 25, 2015
The GLO Kluvvi hotel is an excellent place to stay. We celebrated our engagement at the hotel. The facilities, design and features of the hotel are great. There is lots of choice from the breakfast buffet. The only negative aspect about the hotel were the staff. They were always helpful but they just seemed quite stuffy. There were no smiles. Other than that the hotel is a great choice and I'd book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Excellent location; accommodating staff; nice size room; manager reduced room rate when a certain TV problem persisted; good breakfast
Cons: More TV channels
Location: Excellent location; nearby the train station, museum, Stockman's and other shopping
Lovely stay in Helsinki with lovely ambience -- kindly staff and overall feeling that everyone wants you to be comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 名古屋市

ヘルシンキ中央駅やストックマンが近く、便利な立地です。

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: カジュアルでかつ部屋が広い。収納棚も広くとても気に入りました。
Cons: 3日間の宿泊でしたが、1日、使ったカップが洗ってもらえなかったことです。
Location: ヘルシンキ観光の拠点として、どこに行くにも徒歩で僅か。スーツケースで駅からはトラムも利用できるしとても便利。
ツイン+ソファの部屋でしたが非常に広く、快適でした。湯を沸かすポットも室内にあり、コーヒーなども入れられます。 トイレとシャワールームが別々になっているのも良かったです。朝食の種類が少なめですが、スタッフの方も親切で大変居心地が良いホテルです。また利用したいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vlaardingen

Super!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Heerlijk hotel, goede medewerkers, perfecte ligging!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chiba, Japan

comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Our room should be for two as we informed, but it was prepared for three. We wanted to use sofa. Anway, overall, it was good. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia

Nice hotel in City center

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: The staff were very nice. They helped me and changed my room to a one more suitable for my wife. In general they were very helpful. Food was excellent
Cons: The breakfast setting and varieties is not the best for a 5 stars.
Location: Located in the heart of shopping area of the city.
I do recommend this hotel. I was on a business trip. I was accompanied by my wife.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

un week end nella magia del Natale nordico

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: la posizione e la gentilezza del personale
Cons: potrebbe venire messa a disposizione dei clienti una postazione di computer
Location: la posizione è strategica, in pieno centro sia commerciale sia culturale
Desideravo trascorrere qualche giorno in una città del grande nord per godere dell'atmosfera natalizia più tradizionale. Helsinki è semplice da visitare e le persone sono gentili. Inoltre a due ore di traghetto c'è Tallin, altra città magica durante il periodo dell'avvento
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

posizione strategica

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: la posizione, la pulizia, la colazione
Cons: alcune stanze sono sacrificate; non c'è un computer a disposizione dei clienti
Location: posizione centralissima; negozi nelle vicinanze; mezzi di trasporto comodissimi
Da evitare il 6 dicembre perché è la festa nazionale ed è tutto, ma veramente tutto, chiuso. Per il resto bene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Great location to walk Helsinki

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Room was modern, roomy and comfortable. The hotel was close to all you need - information centre, trams, shopping and cafés and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Great central location and friendly staff! Nice rooms.