Ratings based on 2,441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampere

Lentokenttä hotelli. Paras

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Lentokenttä hotelli numero yksi. Hotelli viiden minuutin kävelymatkan päässä terminaali kakkosesta. Ystävällinen henkilökunta, siisti ja iso huone. Kyllä hilton on aina takuuvarma valinta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liege

Wi-fi payante

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Proximité a l'aéroport
Cons: Wi-fi gratuite partout, meilleur petit déjeuner
Location: Il y a un service de bus régulier pour le centre ville.
Très bon hôtel, personnel très chaleureux et compétent. Petit déjeuner très cher et décevant. Wi-fi payante dans les chambres inadmissible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

most convenient hotel around Helsinki airport

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Efficiency all around the hotel.
Cons: Restaurant is unfortunately not efficient as the other parts of the hotel.
Clear room, Smooth checkin, Easy upgrade with a little additional charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Best choice after a long flight

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Easy walk from the terminal. Very nice facility. Even has a decent gym. Excellent restaurant. Would be a 5.0 review if the staff was more engaged or if housekeeping could have remembered to properly restock the room with towels and supplies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Comfort hotel near airport

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Clean n comfort hotel with a resonable price! The location is quite good, it is just 10 mins away from the airport. Worth staying!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Extremely convenient for airport

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Location: Best for airport and will store luggage in secure storage
Good for early check in at no extra cost (already very expensive!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Comfort near the airport

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Room comfort
Cons: Keep breakfast items warm. There was no butter in sight.
Location: Adjacent to the airport
The hotel is a pretty good hike from the airport terminal, but the free baggage carts help. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and included a tub, and the wakeup call on the TV was right on time. Breakfast was good but the eggs were not warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Best place to stay at Helsinki airport

Posted May 29, 2015
This hotel is absolutely the best option to stay overnight at the Helsinki Airport. Very convenient location, great services and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay, ON

Short but sweet

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious and modern.
Cons: Breakfast arrangements.
Location: There is nothing but the airport within walking distance.
We arrived about 1 am. and were exhausted from travels. If friends had not told us about a tunnel we needed to go through, we would have had a difficult time finding it. It was a good walk from the arrival gate. Thankfully we still had enough energy to do it. The hotel is beautiful and the lobby is impressive. We were thankful that there was a kettle to make coffee and tea in the room and we would never have paid 27 euros each for a breakfast in the restaurant as the desk person suggested! As wonderful as it might have been, it was more than we wanted or needed. After renting a car, we headed straight for the nearest Mall to have a bit to eat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lappeenranta

Good location next to airport.

Posted May 19, 2015
Location really nice next to airport, however no fly noises reached rooms. Nice room design, however bathroom door should be better to reduce noises... Breakfast ok, you do have to wait your coffee due the lack of staff.