Ratings based on 2,374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lappeenranta

Good location next to airport.

Posted May 19, 2015
Location really nice next to airport, however no fly noises reached rooms. Nice room design, however bathroom door should be better to reduce noises... Breakfast ok, you do have to wait your coffee due the lack of staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Typical Hilton high quality. Little bit soulless

Posted May 11, 2015
Great for a one or two night stay. High quality. Charging EUR10 for internet seems an anachronism
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

スタッフがとても好印象、部屋広い。

Posted May 7, 2015
駅から歩いてすぐ。カートを引いてホテル前まで行ける。 夜遅くについてもフロントは明るくまったく不便なし。 スタッフはよく教育されていて、とても感じがよかった。 部屋が広くて感激した。 木がうまく使われており、居心地が良かった。 フロントも広く、パソコンもフリーで使えるものが二つあり、便利だった。 荷物も預かってもらい、良かった。 歯ブラシがなかったような気がした。1泊目は石鹸がなかったような気がした。 それ以外はベストに近かった。とにかくスタッフがよく教育されており、とてもフレンドリーで感じが良く、快適だった。ホテルにいる時間がとても心地よかった。コスパ的にも良いと感じた。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TROY, MICHIGAN, USA

Only convenience is, being at the airport.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: I AM NOT THEIR CONSULTANT
Location: ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
I am a Hilton person. Stayed all over the world at Hilton. I still have a HGVC property at Florida. This one at Helsinki disappointed me. P.K. Guha Chairman &CEO Hydraulic Management Group, LLC Troy, Michigan, USA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
トランジットの為に利用 ターミナルからの道もわかりやすかった。部屋のWi-Fiが有料だったの、マイナスでしたが部屋も清潔で過ごしやすかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Huonoimmat tyynyt ikinä millä olen joutunut/yrittänyt nukkua. Kaveripariskuntamme oli täysin samaa mieltä.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bodø, Norway

Rent, pent og ordentlig

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Det blide personalet , at renholder var svært godt og at plasseringen var midt i blinken for vår ferie.
Cons: Hotellet er ikke helt nytt og skal det bli toppkarakter på det kanskje gjøres noe med materiale og fargevalg i korridorer. Ellers opplevde vi hotellet
Location: Vi var virkelig turister. Basengområde, Strand og strandpromenade var ypperlig for å oppleve en avslappende ferie.
Min frue og jeg drog på 5 dagers ferie til Hilton hotellet. Hotellet er ikke nytt men det betyr lite når personalet er blide og imøtekommende, rommene er fine og baseng/strandområde var ihht det vi så etter. Vi hadde en utrolig fin ferie i Dubai og kunne ikke hatt en bedre base enn Hilton. Vi kommer gjerne hit igjen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Netti maksullinen

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Ihmetyttää että netti oli maksullinen. Se tuntuu olevan kovin harvinaista tänä päivänä!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

寒くても大丈夫

Posted Mar 19, 2015
3月に一泊でしたが空港から歩く歩道の温室完備と部屋のBathRoomは床暖房です。 調度品も機能的に収まっており、北欧Deginです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com