Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Everything about this hotel is great, but particularly its staff. I was having a major crisis with my bank back home and the hotel staff went well beyond the call of duty to help me. I am particularly grateful to the staff working on the morning of June 28th- thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales, UK

Not horrendous

Posted Jun 28, 2015
For an airport hotel it wasn't too bad. I was expecting a bit more for the price and the cost of breakfast was appalling. Plus the receptionist gave us a very odd look on arrival at 2am after we had just come off an overnight flight, with the hotel expecting us for late arrival. I felt disappointed and cheated out of money when all I was looking for was somewhere to go to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton, canada

Great hotel, convenient location

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, convenient, nice room
Cons: nothing!
Location: airport is a short 5-10 minute bus ride away. downtown helsinki is about 40 minutes on city bus.
Free and frequent shuttle to and from airport; local buses to downtown helsinki stop one block from hotel, and there is an electronic schedule of these buses posted in hotel lobby. Pleasant surroundings of hotel (lots of trees in the neighbourhood). Clean and comfortable room. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korsholm

Bra läge nära Helsingfors-Vanda flygstation

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Närheten till flygstationen.
Det fungerade bra med gratis flygbuss till och från flygstationen. God och riklig frukost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toni from Pieksämäki

Erinomainen

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä hotelli. Olemme aina tässä kun lähdemme koneeseen. Hyvä ravintola ja mukava syödä illallinen. Lyhyt matka kentälle ja kuljetuskin kuuluu hintaan. Todella hyvä aamiainen!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Liisa from Hurissalo (Puumalan kunta)

Ei numeroita (kuten koulussa), silti ++++9 !

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Lyhyestä vierailusta huolimatta jäi hyvä mieli, vastaanotto oli miellyttävä, ystävällinen. Kiitos !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Esa from Jyväskylä

Parempi kuin jossakin muualla

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Pikainen yöpyminen ja matkan jatkaminen aamulla ennen palvelun alkamista.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

ihan hyvä

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Yksi yö ennen aamun lentomatkalle lähtöä.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Klaus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels