Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Everything about this hotel is great, but particularly its staff. I was having a major crisis with my bank back home and the hotel staff went well beyond the call of duty to help me. I am particularly grateful to the staff working on the morning of June 28th- thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales, UK

Not horrendous

Posted Jun 28, 2015
For an airport hotel it wasn't too bad. I was expecting a bit more for the price and the cost of breakfast was appalling. Plus the receptionist gave us a very odd look on arrival at 2am after we had just come off an overnight flight, with the hotel expecting us for late arrival. I felt disappointed and cheated out of money when all I was looking for was somewhere to go to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton, canada

Great hotel, convenient location

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, convenient, nice room
Cons: nothing!
Location: airport is a short 5-10 minute bus ride away. downtown helsinki is about 40 minutes on city bus.
Free and frequent shuttle to and from airport; local buses to downtown helsinki stop one block from hotel, and there is an electronic schedule of these buses posted in hotel lobby. Pleasant surroundings of hotel (lots of trees in the neighbourhood). Clean and comfortable room. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korsholm

Bra läge nära Helsingfors-Vanda flygstation

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Närheten till flygstationen.
Det fungerade bra med gratis flygbuss till och från flygstationen. God och riklig frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel close to Airport

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Good, clean hotel with friendly and welcoming staff which is only 10 minutes from the airport with a free transfer bus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kouvola

Mukavasti lähellä kenttää

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Mukava tulla, helppo olla, ja matka alkaa levänneenä
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Switch on rooms

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
I reserved two rooms with Queen size beds and prepaid for them but they switched one of the rooms to a double but no credit to my card. Otherwise hotel was fine, near the airport and free shuttle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

空港に近いのが魅力

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
空港に近いので深夜の到着でも便利でした。初めてのフィンランドで不安でしたがレセプションの英語も分かりやすかったです。暖房もしっかりしてます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pauli from Sastamala

Lentoa odotellessa

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli on ihan ok ja pavelu ystävällistä. Miinukset ovat shuttle bussin aikataulu ja hotellissa olevan ravintolan ruuan laatu sekä ko. ravintolan palvelu jotka eivät vastaa ruoka-annosten hintaa.