Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Freddy from Luxembourg

fantabulous

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Everything, but below
Cons: I like scrambled eggs in the morning, they didn't have it.
Location: Perfect location for downtown Helsinki, highly recommend!
delightful! Great staff, helped with all questions, good taxi group, good recommendations for restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location and comfortable stay

Posted Mar 22, 2014
This boutique hotel has lovely rooms and decor. Location is also very central. However, the breakfast is quite simple. Overall a comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M Scott from London

Exceptional

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a hotel who understands its customer. Perfect service, attention to detail throughout the hotel, great location, high spec room and bathroom. As a seasoned traveller from design, grand, budget type this is best in class and will certainly be my hotel of choice in Helsinki!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by milexz from Helsinki

My regular address in Helsinki

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Consistent, clean, quality at reasonable price for Nordics. Friendly and professional service from front desk to breakfast room. Super nice assortment on breakfast table. Great coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GaryJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SElliott from Reading

Fantastic Fabian!

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was perfect. Quiet and the perfect size for a weekend getaway for two. The bed was large and very comfortable, the breakfast was varied and tasty and the staff were very helpful. We felt truly well looked after. The decor of the hotel was lovely and the location was great -- only a two minute walk into town. Loved it. We'll be back and want to visit Helsinki again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pericles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy J from UK

Brilliant hotel - friendly staff & great location

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location is perfect just a few minutes walk from the centre of Helsinki and plenty of good bars and restaurants nearby. Room was large with extra large double bed, good desk area and a sofa/chairs. Contemporary style and a great shower - always a bonus. Free wifi that worked well. Good breakfast with plenty of choice - continental as is normal in Scandinavia. Will definitely look to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by weekend breaker from London

Great hotel in an excellent location

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Chic interior, great location, excellent and healthy breakfast and huge shower.
Cons: Nothing. Definitely in my top 5 hotels worldwide.
Location: The market, design quarter and shops are all within easy walking distance.
I think that this is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Very stylish with great furnishings, our room was exquisitely furnished. The hotel staff couldn't have been more helpful, pointing us in the direction of a great restaurant. We loved it!