Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Hartlepool

Excellent location with a great view!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Stay here regularly for work which is near by. Slightly dated, ie it it belongs in the 70s but the rooms are clean and very comfortable, the staff are really friendly and helpful. Have no issues about this hotel, well worth the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
hieno hotelli hienolla paikalla. valitettavan harvoin vapaana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotelli merenrannalla

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Hieno sijainti ja ystävällinen palvelu.
Kaunis ympäristö, siisti hotelli ja hyvä palvelu. Aamiainen tuoretta!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markusfrom Salo

Hyvä aamupala

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erittäin tyytyväinen ja keittiöön paljon kiitoksia!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Excelencia

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sencillamente excelente, buena atencion ,excelentes instalaciones , esta gente sabe y conoce su oficio de hoteleros ,,,,,,,muy bien por ellos!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Quiet hotel very close to Helsinki

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The modern, clean facilities, coupled with the peaceful location, yet within easy reach of the city.
I chose this hotel based on closeness to the city without having to pay city centre prices. It has a lovely peaceful location on a wooded peninsula. Initially I wasn't sure that I had found the right building as the signs referred to a Finnish Swedish Cultural Centre which indeed it is, set up as a hotel and conference centre. I travelled there by bus from Kamppi bus station in Helsinki which takes less than 10 minutes along the motorway heading west towards Espoo. The stop for Hanasaari can be a little hard to spot for a first time visitor so it is worth asking the bus driver to point it out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Amazing Art Hotel on small island near city centre

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing art hotel located at a beautiful island only 10 min busride from the city centre. Service was really good, the indoor and outdoor art was very nice. Hotel theme is "Finland-Sweden" and the small island hotel also hosts very nice finnish-swedish art. It is located just by the ocean and walking around the small island is peaceful and beautiful. The hotel itself has a light scandinavian feeling with a very nice restaurant, swimming pool and sauna. If you wanna venture further away from the hotel into nearby "Otaniemi", you can borrow a bicycle at the reception. I can only recommend staying here alone, with friends or with family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com