Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Middlewich

Excellent location

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: I upgraded to a 'lux room' for a small fee but was worth it as it is like a suite. Room was very large with sofa, dining table & 4 chairs. Lovely bath
Cons: Restaurant,as delightful as the ambiance was, served (in my opinion) very small portions for the price. Though it was very nice. Kebab on the way home
Location: Situated just off the main shopping avenue, all the bars, restaurants and retail outlets are within a short stroll. It is also 100 yards away from the
Very friendly staff and welcoming. Had to be up and at the airport early (4am) they had prepared a lovely breakfast of fresh fruit and croissants and coffee served in the lobby. Most hotels would not go to this effort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr zu empfehlen!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Gab wirklich nichts zu bemängeln, auch das Frühstück war sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oxfordshire

Excellent hotel in a fabulous location.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, friendly and a great location.
Cons: Harbour view would have been nice.
Location: Near to harbour and island ferry. Good restaurants and excellent food market nearby. Easy walking distance to both Cathedrals. Good selection of shops
Great stay in a lovely city. Hotel conveniently situated for many of the main sights. Several good restaurants within easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

すべてが最高なホテル

Posted Nov 28, 2014
立地もサービスもお部屋も最高でした。 部屋はひろく、清潔、窓からは港が眺められ、机もあります。 フロントでは観光、ショッピングの相談だけでなく、荷物をタクシーまで運んで頂いきました。 朝の食事もおいしくいただけ、1日の活力になりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hyvä kaupunkilomahotelli

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Hyvät, tilavat huoneet ja hyvä palvelu.
Cons: Aamiaisessa.
Location: Ihana sijainti torin, vanhan kauppahallin ja rannan tuntumassa.
Muuten hyvä hotelli, mutta aamiaistarjoilu hieman ontui. Nuhruiset tilat ja pitkä, hankala matka noutopöytien ääreen. Aterimet vietiin lautasten mukana pöydistä, eikä uusia löytynyt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brooklyn, ny

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Great location, comfortable bed, fabulous breakfast. Also it was a pleasant surprise that my room was ready early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

あったかく優しくアットホーム。

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: コメント通りです。
Cons: ボールペンとレターセットはあったけど、メモパッドがほしかった。
Location: 市場もトラム停留所(#1,2)もすぐ近く。なにより観光案内所がとても近いのでありがたかった。 進撃の巨人のような小便小僧はなんだったんだろう?
6泊滞在しました。我が家のように過ごしてくださいというサービスのもと、とても居心地のいいお部屋でした。長期滞在しているとあれこれ使い切る物がでてきてリクエストすることがあるのですが、それも先回りで対応され、毎晩「なにかありますか?」とペットボトルのお水を持って訪ねてくれる温かさ。朝食も大満足で飽きることはありませんでした。とくに困ったことはないのですが、バスローブ補充と使用済みのグラスがそのままだったことがあったので星四つ。次にヘルシンキにいくときはまたぜひお世話になりたいホテルです。オススメします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I am so enjoy there

Posted Oct 6, 2014
It's so good because it is the first time visit Helsinki so, when I used this Hotel and I was happy there . I prefer people to stay at this Hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, England

Haven Hotel, Helsinki

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location - view - food - service
Cons: The lift needs its sound dampened as you can hear it during the night and very much when it is busy early in the morning.
Lovely hotel right on the harbour near all the attractions. Good food and service (although not very friendly but very organised) - very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Wohlfühlhotel in Bestlage

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Sehr gemütliche Zimmer
Cons: Frühstücksrestaurant könnte größer sein.
Location: Direkt am Hafen wo man sehr schön spazieren gehen kann oder in 5 Minuten zu den Ausflugsbooten gelangt
Sehr schöne Zimmer mit bester Ausstattung. Die Lage direkt am Hafen macht es ideal für Ausflüge.