Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Skåne

Centralt lyxigt hotell

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Cocktailbaren, rummen, läget
Fantastisk frukostbuffé i genuin miljö. Inte för litet inte för stort. Väldigt ombonat. Trevlig personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous and comfortable

Posted Jan 31, 2015
This hotel was really wounderful. All facility was great and staff were kind and friendly. The location was convenient for transportation ,sightseeing and shopping. And breackfast was nice. So, I recommend this hotel all people who plan to visit Helsinki.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alloa

Great centrally located hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, great facilities.
Cons: Relatively limited choice at breakfast could be improved.
Location: Hotel is well situated for tourist attractions and bars and restaurants.
I was very pleased with the location which was ideal for all of my needs while staying in Helsinki.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ihana rauhallinen rentouttava Helsingin ytimessä

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Täys 10
Upea ja lämminhenkinen hotelli. Siisti ja erittäin palveluhenkinen henkilökunta. Ihana kun ei ollut lapsia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 愛知県

お勧めのホテルです。

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: コンシェルジュの人がとても親切でした。朝食も充実。部屋も広くてきれいです。
Cons: バスタブの有る部屋を増やして欲しいです。
Location: トラムの駅が近いのでどこでも楽に行けます。
他の方が書かれている様に、静かでゆっくり出来るホテルです。朝食も充実していました。クロワッサンも焼き立てで、 ヨーグルトのフルーツも添えられてあって、とても美味しかっです。夜、雪も降ってあまりにも寒かったので、ホテルの 中の朝食用のレストランでの夕食のつもりが、その日はあいにくのお休みで、困っていたらコンシェルジュの人に、ホテル のバーでも食事が出来ると言われ、こちらでビーフステーキハンバーガーを頂きました。とても美味しかったです。 20ユーロぐらいでした。円安の今はちょっと高めに感じるかも知れませんが、雰囲気もとても良いので、外食がめんどうな 時はお勧めです。このホテルのお勧めはなんと言っても人です。私たちのいろいろな要望に一生懸命対応しようとしている 所が高評価に繋がっていると思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GB

The staff made sure we saw the best of Helsinki

Posted Jan 3, 2015
We booked Haven because of great reviews on trip advisor. The hotel and breakfast were lovely and the staff gave great recommendations and were polite efficient and very friendly. We had all 3 evening meals booked at great restaurants and the customer service was outstanding; checking we enjoyed our meals the next day. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Middlewich

Excellent location

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: I upgraded to a 'lux room' for a small fee but was worth it as it is like a suite. Room was very large with sofa, dining table & 4 chairs. Lovely bath
Cons: Restaurant,as delightful as the ambiance was, served (in my opinion) very small portions for the price. Though it was very nice. Kebab on the way home
Location: Situated just off the main shopping avenue, all the bars, restaurants and retail outlets are within a short stroll. It is also 100 yards away from the
Very friendly staff and welcoming. Had to be up and at the airport early (4am) they had prepared a lovely breakfast of fresh fruit and croissants and coffee served in the lobby. Most hotels would not go to this effort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr zu empfehlen!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Gab wirklich nichts zu bemängeln, auch das Frühstück war sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oxfordshire

Excellent hotel in a fabulous location.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, friendly and a great location.
Cons: Harbour view would have been nice.
Location: Near to harbour and island ferry. Good restaurants and excellent food market nearby. Easy walking distance to both Cathedrals. Good selection of shops
Great stay in a lovely city. Hotel conveniently situated for many of the main sights. Several good restaurants within easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

すべてが最高なホテル

Posted Nov 28, 2014
立地もサービスもお部屋も最高でした。 部屋はひろく、清潔、窓からは港が眺められ、机もあります。 フロントでは観光、ショッピングの相談だけでなく、荷物をタクシーまで運んで頂いきました。 朝の食事もおいしくいただけ、1日の活力になりました。