Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brussel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: zeer goed gelegen om van daaruit de stad te voet te ontdekken
Cons: hulp bij binnenkomen met bagage
Location: topligging, bij haven, markt en centrum
alles wat je verwacht van een goed en correct hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

top tier hotel located on the habor

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Cons: Continental breakfast included with room price was nice. Very disappointed omelets and waffles are an extra charge. Just seems petty.
Location: all of the main Helsinki sites within walking distance
15 minute easy walk from the train station. Modern and comfortable. Excellent wifi throughout the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salzburg, Austria

Very nice Hotel, close to everything

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: The staff is excellent
Cons: check bathrooms more of functioning
besides some trouble in the bathroom, which we fixed ourself, this is a really nice and convenient stay in Helsinki. Especially the staff is excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

It was a good hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Bathrooms...
Location: everything is close by...
Nice hotel, good location, great and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

港に近く、お洒落なホテル

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: 洗練されたホスピタリティー。また宿泊したいと思いました。
Cons: 特に不満はありませんでした。強いて挙げるなら、空気が乾燥しているので、部屋の湿度がもう少し高い方が喉に優しいと思います。
Location: エスプラナーディ通りまで歩いてすぐで、ヘルシンキ大聖堂にも近いロケーションです。
飛行機到着時刻の関係で夜11時近くにチェックインする事になったが、遅い時間にも関わらず、レセプションではスタッフの方々がスタンバイしており、長旅の到着を労うさりげない気配りが暖かく感じた。部屋は落ち着いた雰囲気で、お洒落な家具が使われ、TVが見た事の無いデザインだなと思ったら、Bang & Olufsenでした。朝食は1F中庭を通ってレストランにてバイキング形式でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helsinki Hotel Haven

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Location: Conveniently located in the heart of Helsinki.
This is a very nice hotel, good sized rooms that are quiet, conveniently located, and they don't ding you extra for internet or breakfast like The Kamp does. My only complaint is that the pillows are a little hard. I realize everyone has their own preference, but maybe a mixture of hard and soft pillows in the room rather than all hard pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Posted Mar 21, 2015
数回目ですが、ヘルシンキで一番オススメのホテルです。 いい部屋をとった時の方が、より満足感が高いです。 スタッフもすごくいい人です。 安心してお勧めできるホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom u

Posted Mar 18, 2015
호텔은 깔끔. 바다는 숙소에서 잘 안보임. 복도 좁음. 시설은 고급스러움 친절함.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great base in Helsinki

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: It was all very good
This is a great base for visiting Helsinki. Centrally located, warm and comfortable, tasteful decor, friendly staff, great breakfast. We would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect,the service is extremely helpful & nice

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: the service, the location and the rooms
Cons: very expensive, too expensive
Location: perfect location, the best
perfect, excellent. This expedia system is extremely bad and pathetic