Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oulu

Hotellin puitteet omaa luokkaansa

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Hotelli- ja kylpyhuone kiitettävää tasoa joka jatkuu koko rakennuksessa.
Cons: Henkilökunnan tietämys tarjolla olevista alkoholijuomista baarissa. Jos jotain täytyy sanoa.
Location: Sijainti hyvä. Kävelymatkan päässä keskustan kaikista paikoista. Rautatieasemasta, torista jne.
Viihtyvyys hyvä joka lähtee hotellihuoneen ja ravintoloiden yleisistä puitteista.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KOBE

ヘルシンキの中心部に位置し、利便性抜群の上、ホテルのスタッフはとても親切でした。

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: ヨーロッパのホテルらしい重厚感のある落着きがありました。部屋の壁には、なにげなく絵画がかけてあり、また廊下などにも素晴らしい絵が飾られていました。その絵を鑑賞することも楽しみでした。また利用したレストランも味、雰囲気、対応と素晴らしいものでした。
Cons: クレジットカードのJCBが利用できませんでした。複数のカードを持っていましたので、他のカードで支払いはできましたが、他のカードは暗証番号を設定しておりませんでしたので、支払のたびにパスポート提示が必要となり、不便でした。ヘルシンキの代表的なホテルですので改善をお願いできればと思います。
Location: 徒歩10分以内で次の場所に行けます。観光インフォメーション、ヘルシンキ大聖堂、ウスペンスキー寺院、マーケット広場、ヘルシンキ中央駅、アテニウム美術館、ストックマンデパートなどなど。
チェックイン後、最初に部屋まで案内してただいたホテルマンの方に湯沸しポットについて尋ねると、すぐに持ってきてくれました。フロントの女性やドアマンの方々にも心温かい対応を毎日していただき、スタッフの質の高さに驚きます。歩いて10分ほどのところに中央駅やストックマンデパートなどもあります。ここは、ヘルシンキらしさのとても濃い場所ではなかったかと思います。宿泊した時期が11月2日からの5日間でしたが、観光客も多くなく、静かな滞在となりました。ビジネス関係の方は多くおられたようでした。滞在の間、ついぞ太陽は一度も見ることができず、北欧の季節を実感することとなりました。外の暗い気候と比較して、部屋は明るく、暖かく、快適なものでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Historic Hotel not being maintained by new owners?

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserved three rooms for three nights for family. The registration clerk was very unfriendly and had "difficulty" finding our reservations until I produced a hard copy of the reservation. Having an early morning flight, we had asked the desk clerk to reserve an airport taxi, but at 5 AM the next morning, they had "forgotten" to do it. The air conditioning in one room took two days to come down to a comfortable temperature. Ordering ice from room service often took half an hour to arrive. The very elegant marble bath had a very large broken tile surrounding the shower. The room chairs were very worn. The carpeting in the rooms and hallways were stained dirty. All in all, for being the most famous hotel in Helsinki, it was a big disappointment and we would not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maurifrom Kalajoki

hotelli Kämp, Helsinki

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superhotelli !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

pettymys

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eipä vakuuttanut paikka olevansa maineensa veroinen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Veikko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adamsfrom Dallas Tx

Mr

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location and great front desk operations - as they quickly arranged prompt and qualified medical care/ Dr & Clinic appointment when my wife was hit by a cyclist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PJarmala

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com