Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

素晴らしい!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
立地、スタッフの対応、部屋のデザイン全てが最高です。 また泊まりたいと思わせる最高のホテルです。 言葉が通じないからこそ、よけいに良さが実感できました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel, ontbijt kon beter

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Te weinig variatie bij het ontbijt, brood was niet bijzonder, Finse specialiteiten zoals pasteitjes met ei en boter ontbraken
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FFB,Bayern

Nettes Stadthotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Bett war ganz ok.
Cons: Das Frühstück war nicht so toll.
Location: Ganz zentral.Hauptbahnhof nicht weit weg.Bushaltestelle direkt vor dem Hotel .Man kann mit 8 Euro fürs 24 Stunden Ticket alles erreichen.
Freundliches Personal an der Rezeption.Weniger freundliches Personal am Frühstücksbuffet.Extrem arroganter Kellner im angrenzenden italienischen Restaurant,in dem es teuer und sehr eng war.Ums Eck herum war ein viel besserer Italiener mit Lifemusik(La Piazza).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Hyvällä paikalla, halpa, mukava henkilökunta

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Viihdyttiin hyvin ja mennään toistenkin , mahtava palvelu, siisti ja todella hyvällä paikalla!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from germany

Beautiful property

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I would stay here again. It is a beautiful hotel. The staff is helpful and friendly and the rooms are clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpraktisches kleines dunkles Zimmer

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Hotellage sehr gut. Frühstück ok aber nichts besonderes. Unser Zimmer hatte Blick auf einen dunklen Hinterhof und war winzig. Viele kleine Kissen und eine raumfordernde Stehlampe beengten noch mehr. Nur eine Bettseite hatte eine Nachttischlampe, es gab keinen Schrank oder anderen Stauraum und der Abfluss der Dusche befand sich mitten im Bad. Komisch irgendwie...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Really nice hotel and spacious rooms.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Great staff, nice location away from a busy centre but easy reach of restaurants and metro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Perfekte Lage - dreckige Matratze

Posted Jun 2, 2015
So kann's gehen, wenn ein Designhotel in die Jahre kommt. Eigentlich liegt es perfekt, die Straßenbahnlinie 6 hält direkt vor dem Hotel. Und ansonsten ist alles OK für ein 4 Sterne-Haus. Aber die Hygiene bei den Matratzen ist eine schlimme Sache. Schade - hätten die garnicht nötig!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Very close to most amenities.

Posted May 31, 2015
The only complaint i would have would be the parking. Not clearly defined and the cost was very expensive. Most hotels I have been to offers complimentary parking as part of their service to their guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frankfurt

Uber Cozy Room

Posted May 30, 2015
It's the smallest room I've ever experienced in my 20+ years of travel. The room was so amall I had to open my luggage on the bed. There was no desk to work on and I had to work my laptop from the narrowest single bed. My college dorm room twice as spacious. That bathroom was tiny what you experience on a plane.