Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

施設は

Posted May 21, 2015
フィンランドのホテルなのにサウナがなかった。 綺麗だけど、部屋がやはり少し狭く感じたので評価を低くしましたが、これは辛口評価です。 施設は綺麗で、朝ごはんは、栄養バランス良くて味も美味しかったです!!特にデザートが美味しくてもっと食べれば良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Great hotel in city center with good staff

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Staff and location.
Location: In city center so close to everything.
Staff at front desk were very good and extremely helpful. They set us up in a traditional Finnish restaurant that made the trip. Breakfast is also very good. Ill use them again when (and if) I visit Helsinki again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Design Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The location is great! It's within walking distance to a lot of places.
The hotel was a 10 minute walk from the central train/bus station. The check-in was quick and the staff was super nice and friendly. When I got to the room, it's cute. A little bit small. Then again, I was there to only sleep. Even though the breakfast was complimentary, I didn't get the chance to try it. But I heard it's amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom breda

Fantastische, chique locatie midden in Helsinki's

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Design en stijl, hotel is echt een zeer geslaagde mix van moderne en vooral gedurfde stijlen, en een historisch pand waarbij de juiste elementen in hun originele staat zijn gelaten. De Mystic kamer voor een persoon is wel érg klein naar zeer praktisch ingericht. Restaurant Toscanini is een aanrader! Vraag altijd om een kamer aan de buitenzijde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 目黒区

朝食充実のモダンなホテル

Posted Mar 19, 2015
3泊しました。バスタブ付きの部屋にしてもらったのでゆっくり疲れがとれました。 何よりも朝食バイキングが充実していて、中でもサーモンとチーズケーキが美味しかったです。 ポットがなかったのですがフロントに言って借りれました。シャンプーも海外のは普通バサバサになって使えないのですがまとまりがよく毎日使いました。 フロントスタッフもニコニコしててどなたも感じが良いです。 トラム乗り場も目の前でストックマンもそばで便利。やや高いですがまた泊まりたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Epic Showers

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Location: Very Central. Perfect Location to walk to all the central sites or get trams out to less central sites.
Best Shower ever - Stayed in the Passion room which is advertised as 'compact'. It is ample room for a city break! Great staff, huge varied breakfast, in house bar and restaurant and good spaces to 'chill out' other than the room if necessary. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone visiting Helsinki.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Djavidfrom München

Tolles Design, kleines Zimmer

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Das Klaus K ist ein Hingucker. Tolles Design. Das Zimmer war aber so klein, das ich nicht einmal meinen Koffer ganz aufklappen konnte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Lage, super Frühstück

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Schönes Hotel in perfekter Lage für Stadterkundung. Die Zimmer sind sehr klein und die Flure etwas abgenutzt. Wir hatten uns für ein ruhiges Zimmer nach hinten heraus entschieden, die Aussicht war zwar nicht schön, aber es war wirklich wunderbar ruhig. Hervorragendes Frühstück (italienisch oder skandinavisch). Leider wurde ich bei vier Übernachtungen bzw. Frühstücken nur einmal (italienisches Frühstück) nach meinen zusätzlichen Wünschen gefragt. Da ich keinen Kaffee sondern Latte Macchiato zum Frühstück trinke - der gehört nicht zum Frühstücksangebot - doch etwas schwacher Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Minheefrom Korea

Great location & clean room, delicious breakfast

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
위치도 중심가와 매우 가까워 여행하기 편리하였고 서비스 및 룸컨디션도 매우 좋았습니다. 특히 조식이 너무 맛있었어요 :)