Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Design Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The location is great! It's within walking distance to a lot of places.
The hotel was a 10 minute walk from the central train/bus station. The check-in was quick and the staff was super nice and friendly. When I got to the room, it's cute. A little bit small. Then again, I was there to only sleep. Even though the breakfast was complimentary, I didn't get the chance to try it. But I heard it's amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom breda

Fantastische, chique locatie midden in Helsinki's

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Design en stijl, hotel is echt een zeer geslaagde mix van moderne en vooral gedurfde stijlen, en een historisch pand waarbij de juiste elementen in hun originele staat zijn gelaten. De Mystic kamer voor een persoon is wel érg klein naar zeer praktisch ingericht. Restaurant Toscanini is een aanrader! Vraag altijd om een kamer aan de buitenzijde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 目黒区

朝食充実のモダンなホテル

Posted Mar 19, 2015
3泊しました。バスタブ付きの部屋にしてもらったのでゆっくり疲れがとれました。 何よりも朝食バイキングが充実していて、中でもサーモンとチーズケーキが美味しかったです。 ポットがなかったのですがフロントに言って借りれました。シャンプーも海外のは普通バサバサになって使えないのですがまとまりがよく毎日使いました。 フロントスタッフもニコニコしててどなたも感じが良いです。 トラム乗り場も目の前でストックマンもそばで便利。やや高いですがまた泊まりたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Epic Showers

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Location: Very Central. Perfect Location to walk to all the central sites or get trams out to less central sites.
Best Shower ever - Stayed in the Passion room which is advertised as 'compact'. It is ample room for a city break! Great staff, huge varied breakfast, in house bar and restaurant and good spaces to 'chill out' other than the room if necessary. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone visiting Helsinki.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Angenehmes Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Das freundliche Personal und die Lage.
Cons: Die Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet könnte größer sein.
Ich war geschäftlich in Helsinki und war mit dem Hotel und der Ausstattung sehr zufrieden. Das Frühstück war ausreichend bestückt. Die Betten waren bequem und die Ausstattung des Bades war gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helsini

Sentral og stylish hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Frokost
Cons: Storre rom
Location: Meget sentralt i Helsinki
Elsker hotellet - hyggelige ansatte, fantastisk frokost og gjenerellt en meget hyggelig opplevelse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikafrom Kuopio

Kiitos hyvästä palvelusta.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Käyn mielelläni teillä. En ole aiemmin antanut palautetta, mutta nyt annan ihan pienestä asiasta. Firma oli varannut ja maksanut huoneet etukäteen. Kirjautuessa minulta ja kollegalta kysyttiin "henkkarit" luottokortin tarkistamisen jälkeen. En ole aiemmin ollut tilanteessa, jossa suomalaisessa hotellissa kysytään henkilöllisyystodistusta luottokortin lisäksi, en teilläkään. Minulla ei ole mitään sitä vastaan, että asiakasta pyydetään todistamaan kuka on, mutta kysyessäni perustetta respa ei osannut perustella, totesi vain että "ainahan ne pitää kysyä". Palautteeni siis on, että jos kysytään, pitäisi osata perustella miksi. Mutta kuten sanottua, asia on pieni. Tulen mielelläni uudestaan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

God frokost men forholdsvis liten rom

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Veldig flott hotell med god service og meget sentral beliggenhet. Alt som trenges var paa rommet - meget behagelig.