Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St.Petersburg

Great hotel if you come there by car.

Posted May 6, 2015
Absolute city retreat. Just 15 minutes to the center of Helsoinki by bus or by car
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotelliviikonloppu Espoossa

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellirakennus on ei näytä mitenkään uudelta, mutta sisätilat nykyaikaiset ja siistit. Huone oli myös erittäin siisti ja viihtyisä. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä. Aamupala oli kattava ja maittava. Suosittelen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Espool Stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Nice and quite. Clean rooms. Beautiful view. I would imagine - it was winter and snowing. The water is very delicious
Cons: The hotel should have microwave ovens available to there customers. Either in the room or in the eating area.
Location: No restaurants around to get food. Must take taxi to any where.
Only one complaint. Food is very expensive, especially in the hotel restaurant. To keep the food cost at a manageable level we found local grocery store that had TV dinners at an affordable price. At first the hotel representative said they could not heat the food in the microwave. Then she recanted and said they could microwave our TV Dinners but would have to charge 5.0 euros EACH. 6 TV dinners at 5 each = 30 euros. That is just mean. Her reasoning was to "force hotel guest to eat in the restaurant". The hotel should have microwave ovens available to there customers. Its just good policy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for business for 1 night. Rooms were quite small but staff very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jörgfrom Tromsø

ok

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel if you have to work in Espoo. The sauna is switched off too early in the evening. Breakfast is ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Roni R, Hotel Management
Dear Jörg, Many thanks for your review! The evening saunas are available from 17 till 21. You can also order a private sauna for a longer time, the prices and availability can be checked by e-mail in advance or upon arrival. Hopefully we will see you again soon in Radisson Blu Espoo! With best regards, Liuba Milakhina Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Roni R, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time review our hotel. We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Ina K-K Front Office Clerk Radisson Blu Hotel Espoo