Ratings based on 1,156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hyvää! Kiitos!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Oli oikein hyvää! Kiitos paljon! Me takaisinme vielä!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lugano

Ottimo Hotel in posizione strategica

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: - Posizione centralissima; - Ottima colazione a buffet; - Belle camere appena ristrutturate.
Cons: - Avrei preferito un box doccia al posto della vasca da bagno con doccia.
Location: Hotel in posizione perfetta; 500m dalla stazione ed arrivo del bus navetta che collega l'aeroporto e 10 minuti a piedi dal centro città.
Abbiamo soggiornato 3 notti per visitare i mercatini di natale ed passare una giornata a Tallin; assolutamente soddisfatti dell'Hotel. Ottima la camera ristrutturata di recente, molto pulito e personale cordiale. Ottima colazione a buffet con molta scelta tra cibi caldi e freddi; c'è pure una macchina del caffè Nespresso per chi non dovesse gradire il caffè all'americana. Piacevole sorpresa inaspettata, per chi lascia l'albergo molto presto al mattino viene organizzata una mini colazione nella hall dell'albergo finchè non apre il ristorante con la colazione a buffet. Consigliato a tutti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel im Stadtzentrum

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: aufmerksamer, freundlicher Service, modern eingerichtet, sehr sauber, umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet, beste Verkehrsanbindung (trotzdem ruhig)
Cons: Ich konnte leider keinen deutschsprachigen TV-Sender finden
Location: unmittelbar am (Bus-)Bahnhof, 50 m zum Kaisaniemi-Park, wenige Gehminuten ins Zentrum, 10 min zum Südhafen, Theater/Bars/Restaurants in nächster Nähe
Dienstreise mit 2 Übernachtungen + Frühstück, Dezember 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vaasa

Hyvä sijainti lähellä rautatieasemaa.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Aamupalan puuttuminen paha pettymys ja maksoi sitten mukavasti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampere

Huoneen hintaan ei kuulunut aamiaista.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Aamiaiselle mennessämme tietojamme ei löytynyt aamiaislista, eikä myöskään hotellin huonevarauksesta. Varausvahvistuksesta en myöskään löytänyt ettei se kuuluisi. Onko niin, että se jossakin siellä lukee, mutta pienellä,,, Tämä asia jäi harmittamaan ja oli ainoa miinus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakville, Canada

Great location, great location and great service

Posted Nov 25, 2014
short walk to train station and airport shuttle temperature controls are not intuitive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

nice hotel but not 5 star level

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: reception area is small with bar occupying most of it
Location: central location
we stayed 2 days during our visit to Helsinki. Staff were friendly and helpful with good location in the center of Helsinki. The hotel rooms are a bit small but beds are comfortable. I do not think it is 5 star hotel compared to other 5 star hotels around the world. It has only one restaurant with acceptable menue and other focilities of a 5 star hotel are lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel im Zentrum von Helsinki

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Perfekte Lage, direkt neber Casino und 2 Minuten zum Bahnhof. War alles einwandfrei. Sehr nett, gute Sauna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel, particularly for business.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
this is a very well managed hotel. clean, comfortable. great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Spent a week there. Actually no complaints. Breakfast buffet is good, very extensive. It's worth to wake up early! Nice and clean room. Well equipped bathroom, good shower as well. Free wifi, pretty fast internet. Helpful staff, very friendly. Close to the train station, 10 minutes by walk to the Market Square and 10-15 minutes by car to the airport. A lot of places nearby to see/visit.