Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by k from london

Nice comfortable hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Great friendly staff, comfortable room, free wifi, located right near the train station. Nothing bad to say except perhaps don't get room service or make a call from the hotel phone coz there's a hefty charge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central convenient

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Enjoyed Helsinki so far compared to Oslo radisson hotel Helsinki way surpassed in quality cleanliness and buffet service, could still be more attentive to these things but top of lust if hotels we hav stated do far
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location to catch the SAS airport bus

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
As you would expect from this chain of hotels, the cleanliness and comfort were excellent. The room was actually very stylish and functional (even had a UK plug socket!). The location is perfect for catching the SAS airport bus (3 mins walk from the hotel) but is also a short walk from some good shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mari from helsinki

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hi, we were three adults staying in one room. The room was too hot and we were not able to make it cooler. It would have been good if there was some instruction of how to use the heating thermostat. Also the extra bed was not very comfy and the room wasn't really big enough for an extra bed, it was on doorway. Otherwise we were happy with the hotel. Location is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Australia

Friendly Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: - Friendly Staff - Included Buffet Breakfast - Close to the Train Station - Very Comfortable Beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dan from ATL

Excellent Value

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was fantastic. It was centrally located. I could get to both harbors and shopping with ease. It was easy to get to this hotel with the 615 bus or the Finnair shuttle. The rooms were great and the service was fantastic. The restaurant at the hotel did not have very good food selections, but you have numerous choices near the hotel. The train station was only a 5 minute walk.I will indeed stay here again when I return in summer time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DM from London

Fantastic, modern, centrally located hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2013
The hotel is very high tech. It's modern and spotlessly clean, centrally located and convenient for the rail station and airport shuttle. We had a business standard room, which was well worth the extra, with complimentary lounge access each evening. The breakfast was high standard, with masses of choice and plenty available. The hotel made the trip for us, so would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com