Ratings based on 1,072 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Spacious room to reorganise luggage for trip home. Great restaurant for evening meal at competitive prices. Great breakfast. Comfortable, well-maintained and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Vanha. Nuhruinen. Huono eväs. Liian vähän henkilökuntaa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tampere

Hiljainen huone

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: lähellä lentokenttää. Hyvää aamiaista
Location: Ei paljon tekemistä, mutta tarkoitus on levätä
Kaikki meni hyvin niin kuin suunniteltu. Hyvää aamiaista ja rauhalliset huoneet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oulu

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Normaalitasoinen
Cons: Ilmastointi voisi olla huoneessa päällä silloin kun tulee asiakas
Ilmastointi pois päältä puolenyön aikaan kun tulin huoneeseen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmig

Posted May 11, 2015
Service gut, Personal freundlich, Frühstück fantastisch
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Saku, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. I am happy that you were satisfied to our services. I hope to see you here again! Best regards, Saku Kalliomäki, Duty manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港近くの快適なホテル

Posted May 7, 2015
空港から無料シャトルバスが出ていて、早朝から深夜まで利用できる。客室は広く、スーツケースを楽々広げられた。ホテルのサウナとプールが無料。朝食は種類が豊富。また利用したい。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2015 by Saku, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the great review! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will stay with us the also the next time you are in Finland. Best regards, Saku Kalliomäki, Duty manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Göran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hyvä lentokenttä hotelli

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Palattiin lennolta yöllä ja pääsimme vaivatta nukkumaan.Aamiainen oli runsas suomalaiseen tapaan. Parkkeraus helppoa ja vaivatonta
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Saku, Hotel Management
Arvoisa asiakas, Kiitos mahtavasta palautteesta. Mukavaa kuulla että yöpymisenne on onnistunut hyvin. Tervetuloa vieraaksemme myös seuraavalla kerralla kun tarvitsette majoitusta alueellamme. Ystävällisin terveisin, Saku Kalliomäki, Vuoropäällikkö
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Päivi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels