Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Perfect hotel for weekend

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
This is the 2nd time in a year I have stayed here. The rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. You get what you pay for and some. Room has refrigerator, microwave and coffee pot. Flat screen tv with lots of channeles. I will stay here on my next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

New Years so we woulnt have to drive home with the

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Sleep very clean hated pillows though, very hard, overall fine it was cold out and we basically just went to bed, but very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oxnard, CA

Close to Temecula

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Location: Shares lot with Denny's. Very handy.
Room was very nice and lady at check in was a hoot. However, we had no hot water and since we had gone thru Expedia, they refused to credit our card. We now know the "no hot water" rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Good location. Good for the Price.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Resteraunts nearby, cheap
Cons: Showers need better cleaning
Location: Applebees, Dennys, Vons
Booked 2 rooms, one was terrible. One was decent. Had to ask to be moved into another room due to leaking ceiling and bad smell. They were very accomodating and moved us right away. Next room was decent. Hotel is old, but very close to restaraunts, worth it for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gut für kurzen Aufenthalt.

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für den Preis ok. Ideal für 1 oder 2 Nächte. In der Nähe von vielen Restaurants etc. Wifi sehr gut. In der Küche leider weder Geschirr noch Besteck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverlyfrom Davis

Nice hotel, neighborhood a little rough at night.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a pleasant stay, and the front desk was very friendly and helpful. I would rate the neighborhood a 5 (best) based on walkability, since there was every kind of restaurant and store you could ever want, within a block or two. But I would rate the neighborhood a 2 (pretty bad) based on the number of bums around late at night. One knocked on my room door to try to get the wifi code, another harassed me when I walked back from a restaurant at 9:30 PM. This hotel is in the western end of Hemet's main drag, which is, by appearances, the upscale end of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hope things are better next time

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was hoping to use the Jacuzzi but it was down, the kitchen for a continental breakfast was also down, so I was not able to enjoy my stay as I would have liked to
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craigfrom Carlsbad, Ca

Hemet flight

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only issue: unable to get hot water for the morning shower...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, California

Clean Easy to Find and affordable

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Cons: Needs a bigger parking lot
I liked everything about it. I didnt use the other amenities it provides just the room. I only need it to sleep and shower due that I was in the area for a training seminar.