Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel staff is very polite and will help any way they can. Room was very clean and comfortable. Close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natifrom La Feria, Texas

great night

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place! Too smokey...

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great.... EXCEPT for all of the cigarette smoke! The lobby smelled like nothing but cigarettes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by slhfrom Dallas

best option in Henderson

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only negative comment was about the smell of the room. From thestrong odor/smell of the room I think someone had broken a cheap bottle of cologne. It had the strongest odor. The only other explanation is that the hotel was trying to cover up another odor. In the hotels defense, I did not complain because I knew they were sold out and very busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Desk clerks are always polite & helpful. Rooms are very clean. Good breakfast. Good value for the cost.
Cons: Bigger pillows.
Location: Several resturants within walking distance. Shopping nearby.
As usual we enjoyed our overnight stay. We were only in town for short visit with relatives and always stay at this hotel. If they did not offer smoking rooms we would go elsewhere but would rather stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jewellfrom Houston

nice get-a-way

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very well kept, clean rooms, nice pool and work out area. Very helpful and friendly staff. Close to many good local restaurants. If you are near Henderson this is a sure bet.