Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pamfrom Canyon Lake, TX

Quick Overnight

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was cheap and cheerful. Wasn't crazy about soap being dispensed but guess it's just a cost consideration. It was very convenient that there was a grille and bar on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AJTfrom Texas

Henderson business event

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a little farther from my work site than I would have liked, but the rates were good, and it was very GPS friendly when trying to locate. Hotel was clean, room was clean, but the bed was a little uncomfortable and the duvet cover did not look as if it had been laundered recently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was hot upon arrival and never cooled. The ac was on non stop set at 61°. The hotel staff said it was due to the door being opened too many times. It was cooler in the hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E Bryantfrom Dallas

Nice quiet area

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was ok. Place was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray Stanfield

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom Denver

Extremely helpful staff

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Excellent customer service. Also liked the made to order omlette for breakfast in the breakfast bar.
The facilities were very average but very clean. They met my needs. What made the stay exceptioa; was the customer service. I was having trouble with the television and rther than make me wait ti havesomone look at it, they immediately gave me a new room then followed up to make sure everything was okay.