Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice or clean. Located in a bad/ run down area

Posted May 17, 2015
Mold in the shower, toilet wasnt clean, room had foul odor. Staff was very unhelpful and acted as if it was a hassle for them to do their job. Definitely DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 21, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Nice clean room. But no continental breakfast. Inquired about the breakfast no response. Misleading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by angelafrom Clinton Md

It's ok

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bed was too hard for my back. But it's a alright hotel for a couple of days
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Annefrom Raleigh

A decent place for a reasonable price.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was cleaner than I expected for the price. It was quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Late Night Check In

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bed was comfortable. Check in staff very helpful. The entry lock on my room door was not working properly(it appeared to be stuck/jammed)-staff had to unlock door for me-I also had problems opening the door to leave the room. The sink faucet leaked into the counter. Aside from this, room was comfortable and updated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Baltimore

Bad need of update/remodel

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
we don't expect a lot but... We had two beds, both of which had cigarette burns on the covers. At least the sheets appeared to be clean. The bathroom was clean and functional. The floor was disgusting. I was afraid to go barefoot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A good overnight stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

my stay

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was ok but the bathroom floor had water coming up from it. Need to be repaired.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by V. Williamsfrom New York

Dingy Musty stay!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pit-stop arriving out of town for a family function, the purpose for the room was just a place to shower and dress before the family function. Thank heavens that was all I needed the room for. the room smelled musty and in genreal a dingy apperance. The staff was very friendly and welcoming and was very accomodating and helpful. I would not visit this property again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com