Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pretty good experience. Have stayed here twice already. Will definitely be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc.cola.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
rooms were supposed to be non smoking but it had to be a smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

decent, clean, comfortable

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
problems: no tissue in tissue box, someone on balcony outside our room talking loudly to someone below late at night, disturbing our sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TZ from New Jersey

You get what you pay for

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine for the price. Clean enough and not in a dangerous location. Our biggest complaint would be that the A/C in our room was broken and only blowing hot air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ramona from Cincinnati, OH

VERY COMFORTABLE & COZY

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very satisfied with the service and condition of the room. It had everything need for your stay away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by andy from clifton nj

OLD@tired was closed by former owners

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: quility of room furnishings
Location: loc o.k. many better hotels neer by
heater /ac had to be unpluged to stop ,room musty,not used for weeks.. frig not cold,blanketsfull of holes. hotel NOTready for weekend show......
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Disappointed from Indiana

horrible experience!

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Do not stay here! Pool was drained. No pool table as advertised on website. This is why we had chosen this hotel. No towels at all. When I called the desk I was informed I would get them sometime later. Sheets were not changed. The previous guest had peed one of the beds and sheets were still soiled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by V from N.C.

Served the purpose.

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Traveling and needed a place to stop and get some rest.Located right off I85, hotel was cleaner than I thought it would be.