Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Gret value near the Strip

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The bed! Location at a fair value.great breakfast included.
Cons: They are renovating part of the hotel, but that did not affect the quality of the stay.
Location: Vegas strip and the airport are within ten minutes.
We needed a value hotel near the strip on a Friday night. The room amenities were excellent. Great bed! Flat-screen tv, plenty of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, CA

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean, quite and traffic free.
Cons: The hotel had two elevators but only one was operating the whole time I was there.
Location: Everything I needed was close by, from eateries to grocery stores.
My experience was a good one. Hampton Inn delivered all that they promised. I will stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wasfine

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: All dood
Location: N/A
Great experience, what else can I say! Great experience says it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Great employees and everything else. Clean room and great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Reserved two rooms, they decided I only needed one, and didn't have the second one ready when we arrived. They did get the second room ready after I told them it was needed. The lobby was under construction when we were there, so breakfast was in a smaller room. It wasn't the best experience I've had at a Hampton, but I've had worse also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise AZ

Very Nice Hotel away from the Strip

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Location: Henderson is a nice area away from the strip. Lots of restaurants to choose from.
We enjoyed our stay here. The Staff was very kind and helpful. the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. Thank you so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Staff, breakfast
Excellent customer service! Every staff member was very kind and helpful. I appreciated the shuttle very much to and from the airport for a small fee and free shuttle to another hotel (Green Valley) where we were being picked up by REI for hiking and camping trip to Zion. I would stay here again! Thanks everyone at the Hampton Inn for making our travels easier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 26, 2014
We booked a double but they were sold out when we arrived but the hotel staff had moved us to a king suite and put a rollaway in our room before we arrived. So we had a pullout and a rollaway for our kids when we got there which was kind of late. Just glad that the staff had thought ahead so we could just get some sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No casino and a good night's sleep

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Very clean, good breakfast, comfortable beds, nice rooms, no smoking or casino.
Cons: The AC unit was noisy.
Location: There are a few casual eateries nearby but you may want to go into town for serious meals.
Our family stayed in three rooms and would definitely choose this hotel again. The staff was efficient and I appreciated the bowl of fresh fruit at the check-in counter. The rooms were very comfortable, the wi-fi was free, and the hotel was kept spotlessly clean. The breakfast was better than average and the food was kept stocked and the dining area was kept clean. Best of all, no stinky tobacco smoke or loud casino areas. It's just a few minutes drive to the strip if you want to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Very nice accommodations, large HDTV, great fitness center.
Cons: Air conditioning did not have option to leave fan on continuously. At times it was hot, then got too cool when the air conditioner kicked in.
Location: It was near the attorney's office I came to Las Vegas to see.
Quiet and comfortable room. It is in a very upscale part of Las Vegas, which makes it ideal if one's goal is to relax and not to gamble.