Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice hotel, but under renovation.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: The room was comfortable and spacious. The bed was also comfortable.
Cons: I think that is what they are doing, however it would have been nice to know before hand.
Location: Nice area away from the strip with some dining and coffee options nearby.
I think once the renovation is complete it will be a nice place. However at this time the noise of the jack hammers used to remove the tile was quite loud. The breakfast area was really under sized due to its move to one of their meeting rooms. The walk to the pool area took you through the hammer zone. And the breakfast area being moved away from the normal area seemed to cause problems with keeping the area where food was served being cleaned and stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and clean. Would recommend.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Beds were very comfortable. Blankets were thick and soft. Bathroom was very clean. Staff were very friendly with a smile on their face. Parking was great. Could see my car from my room. Wasnt a far walk like it is from the big casinos. A/C blasted cold and I slept like a baby :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Under construction.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel rooms were very nice. The front desk employees were helpful with restaurant suggestions. The hotel offered us a generous late check out. The one negative was the breakfast service. The room was extremely small and over crowded. The staff was rude and they were out of eggs and other food items for over 20 minutes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Dirty, Moldy and Dusty

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Not a lot to like in this case.
Cons: Cleanliness for one.
The hotel was under construction, that is acceptable. What is not acceptable is the state of the rooms, dirty carpet, moldy showers and bed covers that were obviously not laundered for some time. I do generally stay in Hilton Hotels and Hampton Inns whenever possible however I will rethink that going forward based on this experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Gret value near the Strip

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The bed! Location at a fair value.great breakfast included.
Cons: They are renovating part of the hotel, but that did not affect the quality of the stay.
Location: Vegas strip and the airport are within ten minutes.
We needed a value hotel near the strip on a Friday night. The room amenities were excellent. Great bed! Flat-screen tv, plenty of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, CA

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean, quite and traffic free.
Cons: The hotel had two elevators but only one was operating the whole time I was there.
Location: Everything I needed was close by, from eateries to grocery stores.
My experience was a good one. Hampton Inn delivered all that they promised. I will stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wasfine

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: All dood
Location: N/A
Great experience, what else can I say! Great experience says it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Great employees and everything else. Clean room and great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Reserved two rooms, they decided I only needed one, and didn't have the second one ready when we arrived. They did get the second room ready after I told them it was needed. The lobby was under construction when we were there, so breakfast was in a smaller room. It wasn't the best experience I've had at a Hampton, but I've had worse also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise AZ

Very Nice Hotel away from the Strip

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Location: Henderson is a nice area away from the strip. Lots of restaurants to choose from.
We enjoyed our stay here. The Staff was very kind and helpful. the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. Thank you so much.