Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to 85 but not good at all

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: The only thing I like in this hotel was I could park my car in front of my hotel room.
Cons: Bath room, carpet, beds
I really don't like this at all, not cleaned, smelly room, bathroom door lock was not working, dirty bathroom. Bed was not comfortable at all. Dirty bed sheets.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by knights from henderson NC

unhappy

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
dirty linen, bathtub was dirty ,use soap,the refrigerator stopped working on second to last day. there was a graduation party at the hotel next to my room which made me and my young son very uncomfortable we could not sleep all night very dissatisfied customer
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenkins from NJ

don't stay

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel is run down molded mildew dirty sheets nasty carpet I am requesting a refund
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Henderson Nortrh Carolina

never stay at this hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was not efficiently layed out, shower was disgustingly filthy with mold, shower curtain falling off and walls about to fall thru. Staff was ok but overall hotel was a disgrace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IT'S LIKE NEVER LEAVING HOME BECAUSE ITS LIKE HOME

Posted Sep 22, 2012
I ALWAYS MAKE IT A POINT TO ALWAYS STAY AT THIS HOTEL
1 out of 5
Recommended
by WFR

IFFIE Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
No Water in Pool, Half of Hotel Boarded up. Gave us a very insucure feeling. Shady people walking around. On line Picture do not truely represent Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Naj

Nightmare

Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Dirty no upkeep. Gave me a fan because the ac was bad and made me pay extra in order to get a semi decent room! Don't go