Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Room ok. Breakfast good. Hated sliding door into bathroom- if one person had to visit bathroom in the night, squeaky door woke the rest of the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheila from Alabama

Great stay!

Posted May 28, 2014
Room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Hotel was a little hard to find, but it was in a quiet neighborhood which was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy from Scranton

Squeaking AC needs a better hot breakfast

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our AC squeaked the whole night made a screeching noise and we booked the hotel for there "hot breakfast" but all they had was a waffle maker and continental breakfast even though the website said breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every aspect of this hotel and its location was spot on. Would most likely stsy in a Sleep Inn again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NC Traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Room was a nice size and clean. The bathroom (which contained the shower and toilet) had a sliding door - while I understand this was to maximize space for the actual room, it felt a bit cramped. Also, the water in the shower did not get very hot. The room had the standard accommodations - TV, microwave, and refridgerator (this was a bit noisy at times). Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ellen R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Easy, convenient stay

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, friendly hotel with everything we needed in a hotel. My husband and I had our dog with us, and the desk gave us a first floor room next to the backdoor for Easy in-and-out. No tub, just a shower in our room, which was fine, though some might want a tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Simmons from New Rochelle, NY

Very nice stay

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and slightly off the beaten path. We enjoyed our stay. It was worth the $.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Hotel was clean, bed comfortable and pet friendly. Breakfast was limited, but okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lkn from nc

good for stopover

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good place to rest aour heads after long day of driving....