Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel is about 20 minutes from the strip, located in a newer part of Las Vegas - Henderson. It is down the street from a few local shopping plazas with local dining, grocery stores (Albertson's), gas, etc. The location is ideal for families, as it's far enough away from the "Sin" of sin city that it's easy to go about a wholesome, family vacation the way that you'd want to. 20 minute drive to the strip, container park, neon museum... room was very spacious. Mini fridge and microwave were a plus. Very comfortable for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Was close to Hoover Dom

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Everyone was fun. The lobby looks as if you are in the water. The whole lobby was nothing I have never seen before. The young kids and even the old was really enjoying the place. It was like a fantasy you walked into
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Quiet suite hotel away from the strip

Posted Mar 12, 2015
This is a good place for people who visit Vegas but want to avoid the "resort fees", smoke, and circus of casino hotels on the strip. With its substantial breakfast, free internet, and free parking, it is also a good deal. The decor is calming and stylish. The personnel reception and dining room are very personable. My only complaint is housekeeping when a dirty washcloth (not ours) and pillow case were left in our room (432) sink on 3/3, which is a huge oversight, especially when we were booked there for a week and left the room relatively clean before we left daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maidstone kent uk

visiting famiy

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: the easy going feel of the hotel
Cons: pool temperature
Location: nice quiet location but suited us as we were not far from our son
we had a really lovely time at springhill the staff bar none were excellent very friendly and helpful so polite a credit to themselves and the company
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

FANTASTIC

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!!!! From the minute you register till the minuteyou leave the staff greets you everytime you enter the building.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of eats and shopping near by.
I would like to give this hotel a 10 star rating. We were there for 9 nights in total. One morning my hubby was going to Walmart as I slept in but needed some cash. He brought my purse to me and I reached in and gave him some cash being half asleep. I guess when I reached in I also reached for a pile of very new 50 $ bills. So they slipped out and I literally rolled around in them for 3 hours of more sleeping time. I got up and we went out for the day. I went to pay for something later & I told my hubby that I thought I was about $300.00 short on the cash I had in my purse. He convinced me that the money must have been with the other cash we had hiding in the room. Well when we got back to the room there were 7- $50.00 bills fanned out on my pillow. The young man cleaning our room went to make the bed and when he picked up the sheets it started raining money. He called his boss and they took a photo of it. I just could not believe the honesty with this staff. We have become friends with this staff and will never stay elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Location was ideal for start of our AZ vacation. Suite, instead of standard room, beneficial for the four of us.
Cons: Despite reserving a room for four adults, there were only two sets of towels. We had to call for additional sets.
Location: This was our first time in Nevada. We were impressed with Henderson. Our brief stay didn't allow much time to explore the area, but it looked good.
We arrived in the evening and left the next morning. We received exactly what we needed - a good night's sleep and great breakfast! The staff did indeed provide excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellingham, WA

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Nothing fancy, but large clean rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, very nice sitting area with desk and good lighting...great breakfast included in room price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colton, CA

Awesome

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Quick check in and out. Very quiet. Rooms very clean and comfortable. All staff extremely nice and friendly. Continental Breakfast was way more than I expected. I would definetly stay again rather than stay on the strip and would definetly recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Feb 15, 2015
The staff is exceptional. The location is accessible but still quiet. The hotel is clean. The parking lot well lit. There was a sports team there and I barely noticed! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, Ca

Comfy beds and no smoke

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfy and room was clean
Cons: TV was in weird position couldn't see it from bed or from sofa. But we weren't in the room for anything but sleep and a shower.
Location: Grocery store nearby
It was a nice room for our one night stay. Clean, no smoke and the staff was friendly.