Ratings based on 2,641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom handerson nv

very bad service I don't like

Posted Mar 24, 2015
i pay a hundred dollars and its not what I was expecting for one night they charge me in my card deposit 100 dollars and It will refund after a week lol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel off of the strip

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The location was easy to get to and there were a lot of things located around it. Food was great. Loved the bowling and being able to watch a movie.
Cons: Disappointed that the pool was not open during the time that we were there. Movie prices were a little high.
Location: large shopping mall was located across the street, easy walking distance. Nice restaurants were located nearby, if you chose not to eat in the hotel.
Food was very good, rooms were nice and clean, hotel staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ponce inlet, fl

Getting tired

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Good service at the restaurants and housekeeping did a good job.
Cons: Internet, charge me for the room and don't hide the rate in the fees.
Location: There is a mall nearby, it's away from the strip so it is a nice relaxing location.
We've been staying there for the last 10 years. We were a bit upset about a couple of things, a $16. per day resort fee, no newspaper on Sunday, No pool during the week, very slow internet. We had no hot water for a shower 3 days out of our 7, when I told the front desk she handed me a comment form. The service was good, the restaurants were fine. The place is getting tired, so it's time for us to move on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Not Bad for the Price!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: There is plenty to do if one just stays on the property! Most hotels are boring outside of the rooms!
Cons: I was disappointed that the Hooter's Restaurant closed. I really enjoyed the menu last time. They had all my favorites=crab legs, wings, key lime pie!
Location: It is situated near many things folks might like who are on vacation: two national recreation areas and everything Las Vegas has to offer!
I got a $40 per night room charge at Sunset Station and was happy with what I got for the price. I was also given a half-price discount card for my next visit. I do not gamble, but did enjoy the first class movie theater, a quality buffet, several food court establishments, and walking to some places nearby. I arrived there on my bicycle and did some of the area trails. I highly recommend visiting the water birds and visitors center at the Wetlands Nature Preserve, and the City of Henderson Bird Viewing Preserve ponds, both unexpected surprises. Who would think there were wetlands in the Mojave Desert, near Las Vegas? With tons of birds and other wildlife? And both free!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Claremont

It was fair. Wish they had better places to eat

Posted Mar 18, 2015
My experience was good. Staff very friendly. Good security in parking lots. Casino wasn't crowded. Wish they had more variety of shows. Yes I'd come back. Lots of shopping across the street, plus a Costco nearby to gas up & return home.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Smoky

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Location to family.
Cons: Get rid of the smoky smell. Bathroom shower had some rust around the exterior base. Toilet was LOUD when flushed. Sink drain was LOUD when draining
As soon as I walked in the door I could smell the smoke. I'm allergic to smoke! To reach the restaurants I had to walk through a smoky smelling casino. My room did not smell of smoke which is the only reason we stayed but I had to cover my nose and mouth any time I was in the casino / restaurant areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: ............
Location: ..............
Our room was pleasant and we had a good view from our room. The only complaint was after having a bath - the water did not drain. We phoned house-keeping and when we returned the following afternoon ...the drainage was not much improved. We went to the front desk and complained - a maintenance man was sent to the room promptly and he did make it drain a little better The hotel credited us one night's resort fee on a 2 day stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Henderson is OK

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Hotel has plenty of food outlets, entertainment, movie theater, nice pool, kids activities and senior activity.
Cons: Rooms look tired and need bathroom upgrades. Phone operators are slow and needs improvement!!!!
Location: Excellent location for Henderson, close to UNLV Football Stadium.
Excellent location in Henderson! Friendly locals, good food and drinks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Brunswick. Canada

Very nice stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Not much. Maybe no smoking
Location: Loved the fact that everything was so close
Very comfortable and clean. Bit disappointed that the pool was closed as it was advertised on the web site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom burlington ontario

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Very safe
Cons: An outside patio would be nice to sit at for morning coffee ect
Location: Central to everything
Close to shopping always something to do great reataurants friendly and very helpful staff