Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kayla from Nebraska

you get what you pay for :(

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Although the rooms were clean they weren't in the best shape, the heater smelled terrible and made so much noise we couldn't use it, the microwave in the room shot sparks at us when we tries to use it, and the fridge didn't work at all. When we told the desk worker she tried to tell us we just didn't know how the fridge worked, it was so hot and musky smelling in there you could tell it hadn't been used in a long time. She was less than helpful and didn't even care about the problems we had. We even tried the microwave in a friends room but when we opened it there was dried stuck on chunks of food in it. Definitely not a motel you want to stay at for more than a night, I guess its true you get what you pay for!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: The pillows and bed. Had a late check-in
Cons: bigger restroom
Location: gas station near by with low fuel price.
The hotel was nice. clean, beds were soft, however restroom was cramped. We stayed on top floor for none smoking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sergio from Dallas, Texas

Great rate, customer service was great and helpful

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
It was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vladimir from TX

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Really Great receptionists, who very extremely helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean but shabby

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean but clearly in need of repair. If you're just staying for one night it's fine but I wouldn't recommend a longer stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Henderson

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
When we were checking in and asked about the breakfast, the lady at the counter was not very confident in the product. Once we went into our room the restroom smelt like it was freshly used and there was something on the toilet lid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by timothy lane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 - Northeast Denver

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Cons: Big problem was expedia website listing 2.3 miles from airport. It was really 17 miles and cost $55 taxi to airport
Unpleasant location. Very difficult to get out for exercise. Didn't smell very well. Noisy. Poor Internet connection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Cons: Everything about it was old, tired and smelly. The walls were thin so you could hear everything going on in rooms nearby. The TV was very old.
We thought the Super 8 Motel was terrible. We had no choice but to stay there--everything else in surrounding area was sold out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels