Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by LeAnne C.

Leave immediately, my best advise

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Bed was horrindance, just plan awful. I seriously wanted to sleep in my car that we'd been traveling 30 hours in. The halls smelled awful of old dirty smoke. Bathroom not enough room to turn around in. The whole place was was very schetcy. I will absolutely never recommend anyone staying there not even for the night!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by brittany from denver,colorado

Awful

Posted Mar 1, 2014
We booked the room for two days and we were kicked outa day early by the housekeeper because she didn't check the schedule. Even though we had a do not disturb sign on the door she continued to yell and beat on the door for us to get out even though we explained that we had a two day reservation. Will never go back
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place was so musty smelling that we didn't even stay there and went next door to La Quinta
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Desperate for a room - thanks, United

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Nothing to share unless you like the SevenEleven.
This was the worst room I've stayed in in over 40 years of travel. The only Redeeming quality is that the gentleman at the desk was very helpful. Hotel is old, but no excuse for dirty. Desk staff provided excellent reference for car to hotel and for that I am grateful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Javier from Henderson Co.

Unsatisfied

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was empty, looked like a spare room. Bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Pillows where thinner than the comforter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from MS

Close to Airport

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was acceptable for a place to sleep before catching an early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pete from DE

Very Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you are in the area you couldn't pick a better hotel/motel. Staff was friendly and the cleaning ladies seem to love cleaning. Thanks Super 8 !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Mike

Poor hotel even for just one night

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Continental breakfast was adequate.
Cons: General upkeep, could use a remodel.
Location: Its in a good location to jump right on I76 and continue a west east trip through nebraska.
Wanted extra pillow and front desk said they were "out". Dirty unkempt hallways / elevators. Room was ok, not the nicest bed ever. Even for being a super 8 it didnt really hit the mark. Only gave me one towel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy from Merritt Island, FL

Not so good

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night and if we had needed to stay longer, I would have found another hotel. Everything felt old and dingy. I was scared to sit on the couch that was in our room.