Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo NY

Beautiful comfortable place to stay!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: We stayed there because it was close to Johnny Cash's gravesite and former home which we wanted to visit. Also shopping, restaurants close by.
I liked everything about this hotel. I loved the layout of the room. It was so clean and comfortable. The lobby was beautiful and the hotel staff were very accommodating and friendly. The price was very reasonable for such a beautiful, comfortable hotel. I highly recommend this hotel. You won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Ramon, CA

Very Nice Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Our room looked just as in the pictures. The hotel is located just far enough back from the roadway to be quite visible but also quiet. Don't have a negative thing to say about our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield Tn.

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015
This is the best hotel in Hendersonville Tn. and like the ole saying you get what you pay for. This is a first class hotel great staff and rooms and it's pet friendly. You may pay more it than others but try them and you will see the difference I did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The hotel was neat and clean, breakfast was great. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet fees

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: Better communication on pet fees
When I searched for a hotel that was pet friendly, the Hyatt came up. What wasn't included in the information about the room and cost was the fact that there is a $75.00 non-findable pet charge. This would have probably had an affect on our decision to stay there, it should be mentioned when looking for pet friendly hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, Florida

This motel was wonderful

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: So Big and clean
Cons: Doors directly to lobby and bar. Did not like going out in snow, cold, rain and ice.
Location: Dis not do to much, was there for a funeral, but every thing was close.
Great, room was big and very comfortable. The breakfast was great and the staff was very nice. Helped us with anything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Excellent place to stay. Friendly staff, very clean and comfortable rooms. Wish they had affordable weekly rates!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Convenient location to Hendersonville town. Lots of places to eat around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield TN

Hyatt North

Posted Feb 1, 2015
I have stayed here before but this time was different. First they couldn't find my room so I was thinking ok no room but I have been charged. Then the next day after I got home I noticed on my debit card it had been charged some amount. I called and they said it was a pet fee well I had no pets besides shouldn't they have told me before I left. This is the most expensive hotel in the area but really the price is way to high like double of the others for the same comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Nice comfortable place. Good amenities. Non smoking.