Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh N.C

Very nice hotel near Nashville

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We enjoyed our stay tremendously! Excellent location near stores, restaurants, and everything else you need. Very clean and well staffed, excellent hotel. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky

Great! Would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Very comfortable hotel and very stylish! Both me and my boyfriend decided we would love to stay there again! Also the food is very affordable and have many great choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

3-star?

Posted Aug 2, 2014
This hotel is exceptional. I do not know why it only has a 3-star rating. Staff was nice, hotel is nice from lobby to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel for Christian Administrator's Training

Posted Jul 31, 2014
I loved the daily breakfast and convenience of having a variety of food items we could order for lunch and dinner because we did not have transportation during our stay for a conference. The staff were all very friendly and we will definitely stay here in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massillon, Ohio

The most pleasant hotel stay.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We planned a trip to the Opry and picked this hotel. We were not disappointed. The front desk personnel could not have been any more helpful or friendly. The room was spacious, clean and the beds were soooo comfortable. The kids liked the pool, sitting room and the larger tv and everyone loved the breakfast. I will definitely stay at this hotel or chain again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location for me

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel was neat and clean, The hotel staff was very nice and polite. More than I expected for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Room was very large, beds very comfortable, great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Lovely

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location!
Location: Chop House restaurant, golfing and shopping are all near by.
I was just making a quick trip from Memphis to visit friends and chose Hyatt Place for the price. In the future I will choose it for the exceptional experience. The room was far better than I expected and the staff was so welcoming. I will most def return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Excellent and friendly staff, wonderful and clean room, Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

tk-e.b.n.j

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel value for the money.I'm sorry I don't remember the the women's name that checked us in, she was extremely pleasant,courteous and professional and made the check in process extremely pleasurable.