Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to shopping

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Booked in february for 8 days this July. Room and bathroom was small with a separate sitting area. No dresser for clothes. Had to live out of suitcase for 8 days. Was told by front desk all rooms are the same and they designed fir executive stays. Would have been nice to know that on website. Also, bar upon entering with drunks drinking their own beer out of ice chests. Won't go back
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

The air conditioning was not working great.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We always stay here when visit our daughter. We love the breakfast buffet. There are many stores and places to eat nearby. We definitely recommended it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great place to stay near Nashville

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Great place for business and family travelers. Rooms were spacious and clean. Nice amenities - pool and complimentary breakfast were wins for our family. Room had two double beds, little small for my preference but worked for the space.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Münsterland

Posted May 26, 2015
Für einen Aufenthalt in Hendersonville wahrscheinlich das beste Hotel. Aus deutscher Sicht ein akzeptables Mittelklassehotel. Gepflegter Pool. Frühstück typisch amerikanisch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Love Hendersonville!

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great clean hotel! Very nice! We will for sure be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Alberta, Canada

Nice quiet spacious hotel room in Hendersonville

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Friendly staff. Free breakfast was good, but nothing special. Hotel lobby and staff welcoming. Room was very nice with lots of extra space and nice layout. I liked the extra counter space and small sink by fridge. Only negative was that we had double beds in our room which we found was too small for a couple. Location was a little far from most attractions, but we were gone all day anyway and price was cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel close to nashville

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Suites & food
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to Downtown and Opry Land
It was a busy weekend in Nashville and this was as close as we could get. We didn't regret being 20 minutes away at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheri from Columbus, OH

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is located in a safe suburban location away from the noisy interstate. I am a light sleeper and I slept fine except for being able to hear the room next door take a shower and flush the toilet. Room is large for a hotel room. I like that the sink is outside the bathroom and there is a makeup area for more room. There is also a wetbar area with a mini refrig. Breakfast was acceptable but nothing spectacular. Each day they had a different special such as pancakes, french toast or egg and ham sandwich. Usual cereal, breads and juices as well. Staff is very friendly and the maintenance worker Lester went out of his way to see if my room was ready after we arrived a little earlier and had to wait for it to be cleaned. There is a great shopping center less than 10 minutes away and lots of restaurants near the hotel. I would stay here again if I was visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nashville, TN

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The grounds were landscaped nicely; the hotel was clean; good breakfast
Cons: TV selection - too oriented to sports and news channels
Location: Location was near many restaurants and malls/shopping. Reasonable distance to downtown Nashville
Nice hotel in a quiet setting with easy access to highways and shopping and restaurants