Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by seb&chrisfrom manche

QUEL ACCUEIL !

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
C'est un hôtel pour jeunes fêtards ,mais malgré notre age nous avons passer un très bon séjour de 12 nuits grâce à un accueil très chaleureux .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom les pavillions sous bois

Hôtel très accueillant et très convivial

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Nous avons été très bien accueilli à notre arrivée. Nous sommes venu nous déposé et ils étaient très serviable. Quoi que nous demandons ils nous rendent service. Ils sont très accueillant et agréable à vivre
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C.

Hôtel davantage adapté aux 16/25 ans.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
L'adresse indiquée sur le site n'est pas la bonne. L'hôtel se trouve à Malia et non à Hersonisos. Galère de taxi à 23h30, car le trajet aéroport-hôtel n'était pas compris dans le forfait (50€ de taxi). Le personnel est sympathique, mais le public est très jeune, type grand ado. Ambiance quad, musique à toute puissance sur fond d'alcool. Du coup, nous avons juste utilisé l'hôtel pour dormir, après avoir pris soin de demander au patron de nous placer dans une chambre plus calme et éloignée de la piscine. Il est tout de même important de signifier que toute la ville est orientée sur cette ambiance que certains peuvent trouver "festive" et que ce n'est pas l'hôtel à lui seul qui veut ça. Pour profiter de la Crête, il est donc impératif de s'éloigner de ce village et de des alentours... Il reste à préciser que le patron compréhensif et aidant met tout ce qu'il peut en œuvre pour répondre aux demandes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael R.from Boston

Where all the young British tourists go

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was fine for one night. The owners couldn't be any more friendly; very welcoming and even bought us a round of drinks when we first arrived. But be aware-This is a party hotel! Situated only a couple of blocks from the main party attractions, this hotel does it's best to keep you right on the premises. The outdoor pool bar is open until 2:00am, and it is packed! If you're looking for a restful nights sleep, this might not be the place to stay. Again, I would go back for one nigght or so. The party atmosphere doesn't bother me too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Cesare & Patrizfrom Aosta

Albergo diffuso eccelente.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: L'accoglienza di Panos e Costantino e la loro cura verso il cliente. Le camere sono veramente molto pulite.
Cons: Non saprei
Location: Le attrazioni sono solo per giovani inglesi quindi pub e disco bar.
Albergo poso alla piccola perififeria di Maila sufficentemente lontano dal casino notturno dei ragazzi inglesi ubriachi. PANOS e COSTANTINO sono eccellenti albergatori che con la moglie e i figli di PANOS sanno accogliere con calore i loro ospiti fornendo un'ottima assistenza. Purtroppo Malia è un pezzo di Inghilterra in Creta. I locali sono a misura di giovane inglese dai 16 ai 25 anni. Per trovare un locale dove poter mangiare greco e non patatine fritte e altre porcherie inglesi si deve uscire da Malia o andare nel centro storico. Il mare e stupendo. Consigliamo l'affitto di un'autovettura a costi buoni e farsi un giro nell'entroterra di Creta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Struttura moderna per famiglie

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Ottima strutta, pulita,accessoriata in ottima posizione.Consigliato per famiglie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best service ever

Posted Jul 24, 2010 on Hotels.com
Location: Stay in the Agean Sky area. It is not on the main strip so it is quiet during the later hours. The hotel is only a 3 min walk to the mainstrip as well.
You really feel like family with this hotel. Panos, the manager, welcomes you and does everything possible to make you enjoy your stay. He even walked us to the bus station the next morning for our flights home. Very clean hotel, visually appealing, and super friendly staff.