Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Billy Boy will see our right!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect for what we wanted, nice and quiet but close to everything
Location: Diving School, Horse riding, snorkelling, jet skis, para-gliding banana boat . . .all the water sports you want really!
Very nice clean and practical apartments only 10 minutes walk from the centre, so really quiet at night, and only 2 minutes from the sea front. Excellent Staff, very friendly and willing to help. Billy is the star, anything you want, any time he's there - nothing it too much trouble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel familial situé à coté de la plage

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Nous avons apprécié notre bain de mer le matin avant le PDJ, grâce à la proximité de la plage, et l'ambiance familiale de cet appart hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, simple, well-located and family friendly

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, good location, pool open until late (20:00).
Cons: The bathroom. Wifi could be added to the room.
Location: Numerous fish restuarants nearby; a sand beach with sun chairs for hire is a 7 minute walk; many tourist shops and food stores 10 minutes away.
We ( a family of 4) stayed here for one week in August 2014. As noted, the staff of 3 was exceptionally nice and helpful. Our 2 bedroom apartment was more than adequate for 4. The beds were very comfortable and there was plenty of closet space. The apt. was cleaned every day. There is only wired internet in the apt. and WIFI is only available near the reception/garden. Towels are only changed once every 4 days. You should bring towels for the pool (and beach) as the towels provided are only for the room (of course, one can buy beach towels nearby for 61/2 euro). The beach is a 7 minute walk and there are numerous tavernas nearby. A nice bonus was the laundrey service - for 10 euro you can give the owner 8 kilo of laundrey and get it back the same day. We enjoyed the outdoor garden where one eats breakfast. There is also a billiard table there. The only issue was the bathroom. The shower stall only had a curtain so that the water would always run all over the floor. We used the mop to wipe up the floor and left the window open so the floor dried up in about an hour, so it was not a big problem. Still, a glass stall would help. In addition, there is a problem with the water pressure and the water would turn cold for a brief time and then hot again. Again, not a major problem and it is probably due to the fact that the system is quite old. The kitchen was adequate. It had enough dishes silverware (though no can opener but when we needed something opened we went to the bar.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom napoli

Camera non rispondente alla prenotazione.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: La suite per 3 giorni
Cons: La gestione
Location: Ottima posizione
Ci hanno alloggiati in una camera di servizio per oltre la metà del soggiorno e solo gli ultimi quattro giorni ci hanno spostati in una suite. Mancava l'angolo cottura, la cassaforte e l aria condizionata non era funzionante. Consiglio caldamente di non vivere la mia stessa esperienza ed Expedia a valutare se continuare a promuovere alloggi del genere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom London

Quiet location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location and pool.
Location: A couple of shops and taverna's within 2 minutes walking distance, rocks for snorkelling close by. A 5 minute walk to sandy beach with beach bars .
The hotel was as described, a simple Greek apartment in a quiet location. All the staff were very friendly and helpful always asking if we were okay and had we had a good day. A short walk into the busier part of town where there were plenty of shops, bars and taverna's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mofrom England

Well equipped and clean - near beach

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Proximity to everything needed and relaxed atmosphere. Night life can also be found if needed. Friendliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Catch a bus anywhere....
Well located short walk to beach/bus stop/restaurants. Good pool at accommodation and a great bar to finish the night under the trees in candlelight. Fourth return.. remains well equipped and clean throughout. Dimitri and Natasha helpful as always
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robertfrom Auxerre

Appartement confortable

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Le personnel est charmant et disponible, l'accueil chaleureux. Le calme et la proximité de plages sont à noter.
Le choix de cet hôtel s'est fait un peu au hasard car nous ne connaissions pas la Crète. Nous sommes ravis de cette expérience et de ce choix. Sa situation géographique près de la côte nord et de la voie rapide permet une exploration facile de la partie orientale de l'île.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt familie hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er meget hyggeligt med gode facilitier, dog med en del bilstøj i mylderhiden fra hovedvejen ca. 1 time hver eftermiddag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Amazones- great hospitality/family friendly

Posted Jul 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
Family run hotel which was very hospitable. Nice pool, excellent service, close to beach. Family was very helpful. We stayed 3 nights. Thanks for great stay!