Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hann.Münden, Niedersachsen

Nettes Apartement in Hersonissos

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Es ist eine gute und sehr freundliche Athmosphere im Hotel. Auch für Beratung in Bezug auf Ausflüge oder Auto-Verleihung wird sich Zeit genommen.
Cons: Der Tipp für dieses Apartement war ein sehr guter Treffer.
Location: Wie schon oben erwähnt, sind gute Möglichkeiten zum Essengehen und kleinen Shoppings. Der Strand ist in kurzer Reichweite .
Mein Aufenthalt ging über 3 Tage und ich hätte auch gern verlängert. Da ich ein Auto gemietet hatte, war ich lange unterwegs. Am Desk wurde Anteil genommen. Das Apartement selbst war großzügig und sehr ansprechend mit der Möglichkeit zu kochen. Der Weg zum kleinen Supermarkt und anderen Geschäften sind in guter Reichweite. Ebenso die Restauents mit netter Bedienung, die auch individuelle Wünsche berüchsichtigt (z.B. vegetarisches Menü). Es ist auch sehr gut geeignet für Familien. Von kleinen Restaurant-Tischen kann man den Strand und das Meer genießen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alanfrom scotland

relaxing place to be based

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
i walked in to a home rather than a holiday let. plenty of room in apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dresden

Gepflegtes Apartmenthaus in Strandnähe

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: -kurze Wege durch zentrale Lage -super Service
Location: -zentrale Lage in Hersonissos -baden im Meer -Shopping -Bars und Restaurants fußläufig erreichbar
Gepflegtes Apartmenthaus in Strandnähe mit kompetentem, kinderfreundlichem Team, ideal für den Kurzurlaub zwischendurch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bergen, Norway

Not what we expected!

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had booked five days at Artemis after staying in different hotels through the island. We came from a two-day stay in Ierapetra at Astron Hotel, a 3 star hotel. This hotel was refurbished in 2010 and was really excellent. Artemis has 4 stars, nice pictures and great reviews, so we had high expectance when we arrived. We were greeted by the owner, a really nice guy who even lent us his Mac charger. But; we were really taken by surprise when we entered the apartment. It was not a 4 star impression, the whole standard was old and worn down. Well kept, I’m sure, but still old. We realized soon that we did not want to spend the second half of our holiday in this apartment, so we booked a new apartment at a different hotel. The pictures on the Hotels.com website ARE taken in the apartments, but they do not tell the full story unfortunately. Creative angles and zooming I would say. It’s hard to believe that this is a 4 star hotel! All our money down the drain, will of course never stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DANIEL Mfrom TOULOUSE

PARFAIT

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nous venons de passer 4 semaines en juin à Hersonisos, logés dans cet appart hôtel en tous points remarquable, situé au calme à 200 mètres de la plage et en plein centre ville.. Malgré une période plutôt longue hors de chez nous , nous avons eu l'impression d'être logés en famille tellement l'accueil y est chaleureux et amical. Kostas et son père sont disponibles à tout instant pour nous rendre le séjour le plus agréable possible. L'appartement est vaste (50 m2), utilisable facilement pour 4 personnes, avec un grand balcon ensoleillé et un coin cuisine bien équipé dans le salon. L'hôtel parfaitement entretenu. Le ménage est fait chaque jour, le linge de toilette changé tous les 2 jours et les draps tous les 4......Mieux que chez soi et sans aucun effort;;;; DE VRAIES VACANCES. RAPPORT QUALITÉ/PRIX EXCEPTIONNEL Nous attendons déjà de revenir avec impatience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annafrom St Petersburg, Russia

Wonderful place!!!

Posted Nov 30, 2012
Pros: The view from the balcony and the location of the hotel
Location: Just 2 min. away from the beach and very close to the main supermarkets
The time, we spent in this hotel, was really fantastic! Strongly recommend Artemis Ap. to everybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karine et Franck

grand appart avec balcon merveilleusement situé

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Ce grand appartement de 55 m2 avec cuisine équipée et double balcon est merveilleusement situé : la plage est à 50m; le front de mer avec d'innombrables restaurants, bars et boites à 2 mn à pied (mais l'hôtel est suffisamment en retrait pour être au calme); commerces et locations de voitures à 2 pas. Le ménage est fait tous les jours, Kostas le manager est toujours prêt à rendre service. Nous avonc passé un merveilleux séjour de 2 semaines et nous recommandons fortement cet hôtel dont le rapport qualité/prix est imbattable. Par ailleurs si vous louez une voiture pour visiter l'île, le fait d'être à Hersonissos permet de rayonner facilement dans toutes les directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matel2012from Paris, France

Tres bon sejour

Posted Jun 18, 2012
Personnel tres tres simpa - Hotel ayant un bon rapport qualité-prix - Ne pas s'attendre au confort d'un **** francais - Bien annoncé si vous souhaitez un lit double...