Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Laut aber zentrAl

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hatten ein Zimmer im 1. og zur Straßenseite, dennoch sehr laut durch Straßenverkehr und hellhörige Zimmer. Renovierung eher oberflächlich. Lage Zentral, allerdings nicht für Dauerurlaub empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chiarafrom Milano

Ideale per una notte di passaggio

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
arrivando tardi all'aeroporto cercavamo un hotel per una notte ad heraklion. Perfetto pertanto per una notte di passaggio. La colazione viene servita in una bella terrazza con vista panoramica.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
la chambre était trop petite , salle de bains trop etroite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sebastianfrom Kristiansand

Meget fornøyd!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget fornøyd med hotellet! Vi var der i 17 dager og ble veldig godt kjennt med personalet på hotellet. Utrolig flotte folk!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prague and Texas

Nice choice for pre-cruise

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We booked this hotel for a night before departing on a cruise. Although not exactly in the center, the location was easy walking distance to all the places a person needs to see in Heraklion. The roof-top restaurant and bar provides a great view, and the property is just across the street from a bus stop, so you can avoid the more expensive taxis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aimeefrom UK

Bad bathroom

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy rooms, nice breakfast and friendly staff. My problem was the bathroom. The tiniest shower I couldn't even turn around in. Awful shower curtain that sticks to you-it's that small and leaves the bathroom soaking.
2 out of 5
by Yoyo83

Chambre sur cour

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: La terrasse au 5ème étage
Cons: Beaucoup de choses
Location: Proche du centre mais TRES TRES bruyant Les avions au décollage viennent toutes les 5mn aggravés le vacarme
La première fois où nous sommes venus, nous avions une chambre bruyante sur rue; Cette fois on nous a mis au calme, une chambre sur une courette infâme avec un vis a vis d'autre chambres de moins de 3 mètres. Peu de clarté dans la chambre aucune décoration, UNE VERITABLE CELLULE de prison. Hôtel d'un TRES mauvais qualité / prix. Dans un Formule 1 en France on est mieux....
2 out of 5
by Yoyo83

Chambre TRES BRUYANTE même fenêtre fermée..

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: la terrasse du 5ème étage
Cons: ARRIVEE dans l'hôtel (une rampe ) Hôtel tout juste un deux étoiles en France
Location: relativement proche du centre (10mn à pieds) Quartier bruyant avec circulation des voitures et surtout des motos
Déjà à l'arrivée aucune rampe d'accès pour valise à roulettes (forcer de porter sa valise jusqu'au rez de chaussée (correspondant à un étage) Chambre sans aucune décoration, impersonnelle. TRES TRES BRUYANTE même fenêtre fermée rideau de douche trop court si bien que vous noyez toute la salle de bain avec le ruissellement le long du rideau. Dommage car la terrasse au 5ème étage est sympa avec vue sur la mer. Hôtel situé proche du centre ville (10mn à pied) Porte de chambre mal insonorisée surtout quand il y a des gens qui rentrent tard et parlent fort dans les couloirs DECEVANT pour le rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view and small lift

Posted May 11, 2014
Basically, I like this hotel. The nice location, good view from the roof bar. I found the smallest lift for all of my life. (For 3persons maximum)