Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by glenfrom doncaster

arrived at 22 00 no rooms at hotel put in appartme

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: food 3 /10 room 3/10
Cons: all of it
Location: near to beach shop very expensive
no room at hotel untill 14 00 thursday arrived wed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2012 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2012 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

まあまあ良い

Posted Sep 25, 2011 
朝夕食が料金に含まれていました。この料金でしたので、たいへん割安感がありました。ホテルではもちろん日本語は通じませんが、皆さん親切でした。インターネットは部屋では使えず、フロント付近だけで使えました。通信のスピードはよかったです。 パスポートを宿泊中ホテルで預かるようになっており、それが不安でした。実際、チェックアウトの時返却してもらうのを忘れてしまい、とりにもどりました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Gaia

Posted Jul 31, 2011 
Já estive em hoteis de 3 estrelas bem superiores a este, mas para o tipo de utilização e meio onde se insere é satisfatório e está bem localizado perto de uma praia razoável e zona de diversão nocturna. O horário do pequeno almoço é meia hora mais curto que o habitual.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

hotel hersonissos creta 2011

Posted Jun 14, 2011
L'hotel non è assolutamente all'altezza della categoria (4 stelle) che rappresenta. Le camere sono vecchie (anche se pulite), gli armadi con la vernice sgrattata, il bagno illuminato da un tristissimo neon, con la tavoletta del WC "mobile" in plasticaccia, i tubi a vista.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom seoul, korea

지중해를 느낄 수 있는 곳

Posted Jun 10, 2011 
very good hotel in crete pool and poolbar room and service sea and near bar and restaurant etc...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Cheltenham, UK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2010 
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom København

Fint hotel, men kedeligt område. Ikke 5*, men 3*!

Posted Sep 19, 2010 
Fine værelser i hovedbygningen. Dejlig restaurant og to store pools med gratis solsenge og parasoller. Ingen legeplads til små børn. All inclusive - fine buffetter med masser at vælge imellem. Mange sten på stranden, som ligger ca. 3-5 minutters gang fra hotellet. "Svømmesko" anbefales. Noget støj fra unge gæster, der kommer hjem om natten. Området ligner en byggeplads, men hotellets område er meget velholdt med have og poolområder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom ESPINASSE VOZELLE

CORRECTE MAIS SANS PLUS

Posted May 5, 2010 
L HOTEL EN LUI MEME N A DE PALACE QUE LE NOM IL Y A DES DETAILS QUI CHOCS POUR DES FRANCAIS BAIGNOIRE TROP PETITE ABATTANT DE WC DEFECTUEUX PERTE DES PASSE PORTS FINALEMENT RETROUVES ET POUR CLOTURER LE TOUT NOUS SOMMES RESTES BLOQUES DANS L ASCENSEUR LE JOUR DU DEPART ENFIN TOUT CELA DONNE UNE IDEE DE L ETAT DE LA GRECE EN CE MOMENT NOUS ALLONS DANS CET HOTEL DEPUIS 8 ANS ET NOUS AIMONS BIEN LE PERSONEL ET NOUS AIMONS BIEN AUSSI LE BUFFET DU MATIN CE QUI COMPENSE