Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Prachtig complex

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Zwembad, ligging, opzet van huisjes en appartementen.
Cons: ?
Location: Mooi uitzicht, buiten de drukte van Chersonissos maar op loopafstand van heerlijke restaurantjes in Koutouloufari.
Mooi verzorgd complex, schoon, zowel het complex als het appartement wat elke dag opgeruimd en schoongemaakt werd. Vriendelijk personeel, heerlijk zwembad, prachtig uitzicht, goede service, perfecte ligging t.o.v. restaurantjes, winkeltje en toch rustig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Breda

Leuk familieparkje met gemoedelijke sfeer.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: De ligging, de gemoedelijke sfeer en de ruimte.
Cons: Alle 2 persoonsbedden zo'n zacht dekmatras geven en iets meer servies en bestek in de keukens geven.
Location: Koutouloufarie is een echt familieplaatsje met mooi uitzicht, gezellige bars en restaurants. Bovendien kun je lopen naar nabije dorpjes en "Cherso".
Gezellig hotel op een leuke centrale en gemoedelijke bestemming. Prachtig uitzicht vanuit de meeste kamers en vanuit het middelste van de 3 zwembaden, vriendelijk en behulpzaam hotel- en barpersoneel. Sober ingerichte, maar schone kamer.Meer dan uitstekende prijs-kwaliteitverhouding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel plein de charme

Posted May 5, 2015
L’hôtel est situé à 15 minutes de la plage dans un lieu plein de charme très bien entretenu au calme L’accueil est très chaleureux, le personnel adorable. Les chambres sont confortables avec balcon ou terrasse. J'ai séjourné à l’hôtel début mai avec très peu de monde je ne sais pas en pleine saison.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlung

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Ruhig gelegene Ferienanlage mit sehr gepflegten Außenanlagen. Nette Servicemitarbeiter, welche sich top um die Belange der Gäste kümmern. Jederzeit weiterzuempfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dimitrios from Miramar

Picturesque holiday

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Breath-taking views at every turn, and every comfort neeed to make this a memorable vacation. Within 5 minutes of the beach, beautiful mountain views, and a short walk to the very picturesque Koutouloufari, Piscopiano, and old village of Hersonissos. Tavernas and shops abound. We have been coming here at least once per year for the past 8 years and we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dimitrios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BOUATE

Très bon Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Propreté et la flore dans ce superbe jardin
Cons: La qualité des repas
Location: Le village de Koutouloufari est simplement génial
Il en existe très peu qui sont aussi bien emplacement ,propreté, acceuil, services de chambre , entretien jardin excellent juste un petit bémol sur les repas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly welcome, Good Appartment for a family with three kids, beautiful view, good base for day trips
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans from Thurgau

Sehr schön, sauber, freundlich und preisgünstig

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Idealer Ferienort, nur 25 Autominuten weit weg vom Flughafen. Sehr grosszügige Platzverhältnisse. Wir würden sofort wieder kommen !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

An appartment right beside swimming pool

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: It was an appartment, not a hotel.Staff very friendly, anything that needed attention was dealt with immediately, staff available 24/7.
Cons: I think paying for the room safe is unnecessary. Also we didnt realize until the night before we left that there were events available.
Location: The appartments were on a hillside, but surrounded by local facilities.By the beach you had facilities which catered for young and older age groups.
Two studio rooms side by side for 2 adults and 2 children. absolutely ideal. Lovely choice of eating places in local Tavernas. A long walk down to the beach, but all downhill and got a taxi back. Visited a reptile recue centre which everyone enjoyed, the owners informative and really delightful.Everyone we met in Crete were friendly and welcoming. My Grand-daughter had an ear infection and the local medical centre diagnosed the problem, took a no nonsense approach and gave her penicillen, and followed her up with 3 further appointments. Certainly not the medical help we have been used to.