Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vilseck Germany

Nice Hotel close to beach & Pool

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. We had an all inclusive 8 day 7 night stay and it was well worth it. We have 2 lil ones 3 & 1 and they too also had a blast!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely Hotel Next to the Beach

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Everything, the beach on your doorstep, the food was amazing.
Cons: I wouldn't want to change anything.
Location: The location was perfect, quiet. Not much to do near the hotel, that was the best thing about it.
On arrival to the Hotel I found it just as the pictures showed. The staff were so friendly, the hotel was lovely and clean, I enjoyed my holiday because of these things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Camere insonorizzate

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Nulla
Cons: La sincerità e l'onestà
Location: No comment
Avevamo scelto questo Hotel perché aveva camere insonorizzate, non era vero era una truffa, abbiamo passato un soggiorno infame senza dormire a causa dei rumori provenienti dalle altre stanze, dai corridoi e dal tetto sul quale erano posizionate le unità esterne dei condizionatori. Siamo stati truffati, aggiungo spiaggia sporca pulizie delle camere nel pomeriggio senza la possibilità di riposare a causa del frastuono.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel by the beach

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Great location and lovely beach.
Cons: More food choice and more entertainment for kids.
Location: Both Knossos and Watercity are about 30 minutes drive away and worth a visit. A day trip to Santorini from nearby Heraklion is a treat.
Very good location, 10-15 minutes by taxi from the airport, 5-10 minutes to Heraklion and the port. It's located on a lovely sandy beach. The sea is clean (no sea urchins as some people have wrongly mentioned) and protected by reefs. Lovely view of the mountains around the hotel. The hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Food is nice and varied although the menu is a bit repetitive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

albergo ubicato sulla spiaggia

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: la gentilezza del personale,il cibo ricco e vario,la posizione
Cons: L'animazione
Location: Comoda la fermata dell'autobus x raggiungere Heraklion, il palazzo di Knosso,e l'aereoporto spendendo 1.10 euro a persona contro i 25 del taxi!!!!
Sono appena ritornata da un soggiorno al Neptuno beach.Posizione ottima:sulla spiaggia,bella piscina personale gentilissimo,deludente animazione.Consiglio all inclusive xchè il buffet ai pasti e' vario e abbondante....la camera ha deluso un po' le mie aspettative anche se la vista sul mare e' stata splendida, (pagando suppelemento)vicino all'albergo c'è la fermata dell'autobus comodissimo !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Nadia from Suisse (VS)

Le Top

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Très bonne impression, bonne cuisine, bonne ambiance, situation extra les pieds dans l'eau, à 10min. de bus d'Héraklion, plage et mer nickel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cep from suisse

le service excellant

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Une tres bone impression , Le personnel tres aimable hotel tres propre, nouriture tres bone et varié. Je le conseil a toute les familles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Lille

Des vacances réussies !

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Le Neptuno est un Hôtel tout à fait charmant ! Côté nourriture; on y mange bien, buffet varié mais aussi de qualité, il y en a pour tous les goûts ! Côté soleil; vous aurez le choix entre la piscine de bonne taille ou la plage de sable chaud... Très chaud ! Mais pas de soucis, dans les deux cas vous aurez droit à un transat avec parasol ! Côté chambre; nous avons eu droit à celle dont la vue du balcon donne sur une mer à moins de 100 mètres (accessible avec un petit supplément), un bonheur au réveil ! Tout est propre et fonctionnel. Un petit bémol cependant, la literie est un peu dure. Côté activités ; Tout dépend des attentes ! On ne croule pas sous les activités. Il y a toutefois la possibilité de faire du volley, pétanque, aquagym ... à des heures fixes. Le soir venu, après un bon dîner, alors que vous prendrez un cocktail au bord ds la piscine, l'ambiance sera assurée par deux animateurs. (Vous participerez...ou pas!) Prévoir une excursion. D'excellentes vacances à venir !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olga from Paris

Sable blanc et mer émeraude

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Propreté, accueil souriant, nourriture variée et de bonne qualité, plage bien équipée. Chaînes internationales sur la télévision.
Cons: Revoir le site web car certaines photos ne sont plus d'actualité.
Location: Hôtel les pieds dans l'eau, idéal pour le repos et les baignades en mer.
Hôtel les pieds dans l'eau, idéal pour le repos, avec une très belle plage bien équipée et parfaite pour les baignades en mer. Hôtel dans un petit village, pas d'animation particulière, mais assez proche d'Héraklion et de Cnossos accessibles en bus pour les visites. Personnel très souriant et serviable. Chambre propre. Nourriture variée et bonne. En conclusion, l'hôtel répondait parfaitement à mes souhaits de repos au bord de l'eau.