Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful and near the airport.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport. Nice restaurant
I arrived late and left early but I had a nice late meal in the restaurant and slept well in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Francoise Cfrom Orvault

Ça va pour une nuit

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre trop petite (25 m2 annoncés mais en réalité plutôt 15 m2 !), pas très lumineuse, pas d'accès WiFi si on n'est pas près de la réception. Bon accueil, restaurant en terrasse avec personnel sympathique, nourriture plutôt bonne, pas trop cher. Petit déjeuner très décevant, peu copieux, qualité plus que moyenne... Ça va pour une nuit en arrivant à l'aéroport ou pour repartir le lendemain mais ne pas s'attendre à des merveilles
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bodil Pattonfrom Denmark

Get It Right Next Time !!

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Standard of the room was not as good as the last time we used this hotel. The shower head was broken and there was no hot water the morning of our departure. The breakfast offer is poor compared with previous visits. we were in room 201 and we know from previous visits that the rooms on this floor are better from 209 up.We complained about the absence of hot water but it was only on our departure an hour and a half later that someone had come to "fix" it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A éviter!

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Lampes chambre HS, douche pas terrible, bruit d'avions de 5h du matin à 3h du matin. tendeuse du jardinier dès 9h sympa...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by TREMOUILLESfrom FRANCE

Close to Airport, Noisy, horrible breakfast!

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
One night when arriving in Crete, and finally one other night before living : Avoid absolutely the rooms under the breakfast room, overwise noises until 2AM and noises again at 6AM. Breakfast is so poor and bad that we better have to avoid it ! No hot water in the morning and just-just warm in the evening. Beds are not too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

verdient meer dan 'dicht bij het vliegveld'...

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vlakbij Heraklion airport (zeer handig!), maar ook een tof hotel om Heraklion en omstreken te bezoeken. Mooi zwembad met aangenaam grasweide, kamers netjes met koelkast, 'savonds in het restaurant is het gezellig en lekker. Het ontbijt was daarentegen wat minder.
2 out of 5
by Joboyfrom Toronto, Canada

Low price airport hotel.

Posted May 12, 2013
Pros: Staff were pleasant.
Cons: The breakfast was a disaster, everything cheap quality.
Location: As noted, this is only really interesting because it is very close to Heraklion airport.
This is a low cost hotel and the quality reflects the low price we paid. It was a bit disorganized because they had just opened for the tourist season. Generally I would not go there to stay for more than one night, but for us it was acceptable for a quick stop over before catching our flight home the next morning. People should really think of this as an airport hotel rather than tourist accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by willy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com