Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Town

Excellent for family - Home away from home

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Location, 3 separate bedrooms, a separate living room & kitchen- all well equipped
Cons: Honestly nothing!
Location: The best location in Hermanus for groceries, restaurants, etc.
Family of 5 - we had a wonderful time. The location is great. Easy access to the Main Street as well as major convenience stores for all your groceries. Stayed in a 3 bedroom apartments as such the kids had 2 separate rooms while the wife & I shared the master bedroom. As a note of caution- the walls are thin so we had to be quiet. Otherwise, this is an 11/10 hotel for families & anyone looking for a home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

très bien!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: décor, location, vue sur la montagne
Cons: une fenêtre avait coulée et le mur n'était pas encore réparé...
Location: en plein centre d'Hermanus, près des magasins et restos... 15 minutes des vignobles!
excellent hôtel, excellente location à Hermanus, très spacieux, stationnement intérieur gratuit, tarifs très compétitifs... rien à redire, nous sommes restés 2 soirs au lieu de 1.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nickfrom Los Angeles

Great hotel. convenient location.

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesc Xavierfrom Sant Gregori

camas comodisimas, ubicación 10, buena elección.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel para recomendar. Se trata de apartamentos muy bien ubicados, con todas las comodidades (hasta barbacoa), habitaciones super amplias y muy modernas, con un centro comercial justo al lado, con parking privado y vigilado incluido en el precio. Buena elección. El servicio de recepción también es muy cálido.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jo Gfrom Aberdeen, UK

Excellent

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a great two bedroom duplex - clean, comfortable and well equipped. The staff were very helpful, and the location ideal - it is above a shopping mall in the middle of town but still quiet, and very handy to have a supermarket so close at hand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Great for family vacation! Three bedrooms with very comfortable beds, great pillows and linen. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The unit was very neat and had everything you needed.will stay again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mycket bra

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fina kägenheter, trevlig personal och rent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Billy Geefrom Cape Town

Great value for money

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located above a small mall right in the center of town a short walk away from the restaurants in the old harbour and easy access to the famous cliff walk. The apartment itself was fantastic, 2 beds 2 baths. The mall has a supermarket and a bottle store which is super convenient. We popped down to buy a bottle of wine a which we drank on our balcony looking at the Overberg. Parking is underground and secure. Staff were polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fiesingerfrom Frankfurt

Tolles Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Die Zimmer sind sehr gross und modern eingerichtet. Das Personal sehr hilfsbereit und höflich. Preis-Leistung war TOP! Ich kann das Hotel nur empfehlen.