Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair for what you pay

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Owners are friendly Good internet connection Ok breakfast You get what u pay
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Brian

Basic accommodations for a reasonable price.

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: See above.
Location: Have no idea, just passing through.
Spent just an evening at this hotel. With my eyes closed, the room was as I expected. Beds could have been more comfortable. Inside the fridge needed to be cleaned along with housekeeping taking some lessons about cleaning in general. Hotel is kinda run down and in desperate need of a face-lift, but without tearing the place down and building from scratch, this place will only ever be average at best. For the price, it was adequate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good for a short overnight stay but not more.

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bath was very dirty. Not even the toilet was flushed. Got a new room that was cleaner. Breakfast was good. Good for a short overnight stay.
1 out of 5
by Todd from Canada

Bad Location

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Accurate location. Make sure all amenities work. Bathroom clean.
Location: Location was disceiveing. Not close to anything, food, shopping, etc.
The hotel staff were not knowledgeable regarding the area. The hotel room cold, not all lights worked, bathroom was clean. We actually moved hotels on the second night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rebecca from Miami, FL

1 night pet friendly on roadtrip

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at a lot of cheap hotels and this was certainly in that category. I needed a pet-friendly hotel and although this sufficed for the few hours we stop driving if I were to do it again I would spend $20 more to stay at a bit nicer, cleaner place where I felt safer. There was nothing glaringly obnoxious about this place it was just old and creepy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy from Morrisville, NY

adequate and clean

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: That it has continental breakfast and it was clean.
Cons: The remodeling supplies be put somewhere else than the front of the motel!
Location: We weren't in town to do any sightseeing so I don't know. There is a Golden Corral to eat at!
The motel was easy to fine and check in was a breeze since I had booked and paid for it with Expedia. The room was clean and smelled nice. It was also very comfortable. We could hear the 2 kids from upstairs, but what are you going to do? Bed was comfortable and I slept like a rock.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com