Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Glenmont OH

This was extraordinary

Posted Nov 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerks were all extremely attentive, the pool and jacuzzi were perfectly clean, my room was perfectly clean and oder free and the beds were wonderful. I highly recommend this hotel for their excellance is quality and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from CENTERVILLE OH

EXTRA SPECIAL TOUCH

Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
WITHOUT A DOUBT, THE BEST HOTEL AND SERVICE WE HAVE EXPERIENCED. THE BAGS OF ITEMS FOR MOURNERS WAS OF SPECIAL MEANING TO US, WHICH WE ARE GRATEFUL. OUR FAMILY THANKS YOU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON

HI Express Sharon-Hermitage, a charming hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
This had the cleanliness and amenities I expect from a HI, but it was so different in how charming and personalized it was. It had Italian and Parisian inspired decor in the common areas, and fabulous landscaping. Their were nice little touches that made yu feel cared for, and the staff was incredibly solicitous and engaged! We went to shop at Grove City Outlet Mall, and although this was a 20 minute drive away, it was interstate, so easy. My only disappointment was that the King Suite was not the suite I had hoped for, with demarcated private sleeping area and living area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS HERMITAGE

Posted Sep 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
THE STAFF WERE RUDE! We booked a double bed for my in laws and myself. We were given one King and a pull out sleeper because they had no other rooms. The sleeper was very uncomfortable and even if I could have slept there was noice due to a wedding booked on our floor. There was noise until 3 am. We requested another room and were told we have nothing. No one tried to even make it right. When we left we let them know it was not a good stay and they said, " have a safe trip home."
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bronx,NY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Rockford, MI

Going the extra mile!

Posted Sep 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
All of the employees at this hotel were so friendly. It just felt like they went the extra mile to make us feel welcome. When arrived to check in, there was a gal in the lobby making rootbeer floats for the kids and offering soft drinks to the adults. The breakfast was so nice and well stocked and the room was very clean. It was the start of our vacation and 7 hotel rooms later, this was the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Holiday Inn Express - West Middlesex-Hermitage, PA

Posted Jul 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is a fabulous property! It is clean and well maintained. The staff is very courteous and they remembered me from my previous stay three months ago. This is an excellent location for a quick stay overnight or a longer stay while on business or visiting family. As I said, a fabulous property!!! thanks for another special stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Good accommodations in Sharon-Hermitage area

Posted Jul 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
This Holiday Inn Express seems to be a recently-built hotel that resembles Holiday Inn Expresses in other locations. The rooms have some unusual features, such as a jar of homemade (apparently) cookies, and the breakfast buffet was good. The hotel is right off Route 80, but on a first visit it's at first hard to figure out how to get to the hotel. There are good restaurants and shopping a few miles north of the hotel.