Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Very nice stay

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Location: MUST try the wings at "Our Gang" bar/restaurant in Sharon... the BEST !!!! Buhl Park for walking, exercise, nature.
Clean, very well maintained room. Good breakfast: "ok" selection, very good quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a reasonable price!

Posted May 21, 2015
Great hotel at a reasonable price! This facility is clean and the staff is very well prepared to answer all guest questions. We had a fantastic stay an excellent experience. Bravo to the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just off of Hwy 80.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Chose this as a half way point while traveling for Christmas. Very clean hotel with friendly staff. Was much nicer than our end point hotel for a lot less money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Glenmont OH

This was extraordinary

Posted Nov 7, 2011 on Hotels
The front desk clerks were all extremely attentive, the pool and jacuzzi were perfectly clean, my room was perfectly clean and oder free and the beds were wonderful. I highly recommend this hotel for their excellance is quality and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from CENTERVILLE OH

EXTRA SPECIAL TOUCH

Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels
WITHOUT A DOUBT, THE BEST HOTEL AND SERVICE WE HAVE EXPERIENCED. THE BAGS OF ITEMS FOR MOURNERS WAS OF SPECIAL MEANING TO US, WHICH WE ARE GRATEFUL. OUR FAMILY THANKS YOU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON

HI Express Sharon-Hermitage, a charming hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2011 on Hotels
This had the cleanliness and amenities I expect from a HI, but it was so different in how charming and personalized it was. It had Italian and Parisian inspired decor in the common areas, and fabulous landscaping. Their were nice little touches that made yu feel cared for, and the staff was incredibly solicitous and engaged! We went to shop at Grove City Outlet Mall, and although this was a 20 minute drive away, it was interstate, so easy. My only disappointment was that the King Suite was not the suite I had hoped for, with demarcated private sleeping area and living area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS HERMITAGE

Posted Sep 6, 2011 on Hotels
THE STAFF WERE RUDE! We booked a double bed for my in laws and myself. We were given one King and a pull out sleeper because they had no other rooms. The sleeper was very uncomfortable and even if I could have slept there was noice due to a wedding booked on our floor. There was noise until 3 am. We requested another room and were told we have nothing. No one tried to even make it right. When we left we let them know it was not a good stay and they said, " have a safe trip home."
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bronx,NY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2011 on Hotels