Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
great service, just an older hotel. the heater in our room (169) made a ton of noise and it was difficult to sleep for the light sleepers. room was as clean as it could be, just old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seanfrom Detroit, MI

Great for Business

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great no issues no problem, everything was clean! it was booked on the fly and everything seemed just fine!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do no stay here!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: All services
This hotel does not deserve the Radisson mantle. Let me be specific....the security was poor. Severla lights near parking entrance to building were out. The exterior doors stated room keys were needed....no way...they never locked, thus anyone could enter building. When we called front desk to point out the wifi was not working , the internal phone system was so poor I had to call the front desk on my cell. Once I pointed out the wifi problem I was told that the hotel contacts out there IT to a third party...I was given an 866 number to call...I did...twice, and they could not resolve the problem. After tiving up hope and going to bed we were keep awake by the noise of an old heater fan and the room HVAC that was easily 15 degrees off calibration.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and for the issues you encountered with the internet service during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Earl S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tomfrom Florida

Not a place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old, outdated, dirty, dark and dingy. The pool area was stark and empty. It looks like the place could close any minute.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and the pool area during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Harifrom Canada

Its good for one night only

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was ok, wasnt bad but wasnt pleasent either. The people hanging around the halls and outside of the sidr exits made us frel extremely uncomfortable .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frequent Flyerfrom Texas

Great short term solution

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't stay here for a week, but it was fine for a short stay. Located in a shopping Mecca, so plenty to do and lots of places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Liked the pool and hot tub. Liked the clean and quiet rooms
Cons: Bigger beds ( maybe queen size for 4 adults)\ Continental Breakfast would be nice
Location: 15 Minutes from Grove City Shopping Outlets
We stayed one night. There were four of us travelling and we were put in a room with two double beds. The double beds were way too small for two adults. The beds are more suited for 1 person per bed or for a couple of children. Although there was a faint musty smell, the room was clean and quiet. The indoor poor area was very nice. The pool was a good size and featured a lovely big hot tub. We were a little disappointed there wasn't a continental breakfast included. But overall, it was a pleasant experience.