Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammyfrom Kitchener , Ontario

Awesome staff !!!

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older building , but kept very clean . Staff all very friendly and helpful. Not bad for price . Would stay again. Customer service here was fantastic !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessie Singhfrom Brampton

Close to Grove city, premium outlet mall

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was worth of money.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MARKHAM,ONTARIO

OLD ,very old facility.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
OLD ,very old facility. lack of updates, poor maintenance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto ON

Driving through

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Needed a place to stay on my way back home. Found this place, price was right, the other comments were bang on. This hotel is not a luxury hotel but was right for the price. Rooms were 50/50, updated and stuck in the 80's. My whole family stayed and the kids didn't mind. My son laughed at the toilet since it was the banana yellow colour from the 80's. Everything was fine in the room and the room size was a little bigger since it was an older hotel. The free Breakfast was my favorite part. It was better than then some of the bigger chains! I would definitely stay again if I pass by the area again. The staff was super friendly!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nany Mfrom Hermitage, PA

Absolutely Horrible

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Roll away bed requested not in room, smoking room with no ashtray, door key did not work and had to "ask" the front desk to bring up instead of them offering, breakfast out of eggs and english muffins to make sandwiches. Roll away bed that was eventually brought up was so uncomfortable, I had to make other arrangements for my friends. My complaint to the management by email was answered with just excuses.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom København

Meget serviceminded personale og fin morgenmad

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Vi skulle bruge et motel/hotel til en rimelig pris og som lå tæt på US interstate 80, som tog os til NYC på vores road trip. Hotellet er noget slidt, men værelset er pænt og rent og personalet meget hjælpsomme og servicemindede. Morgenmaden var varieret og smagte godt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Old but clean

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is old but well kept and clean.The breakfast area was spacious. The hotel is close to interstate 80 but there are no nearby places to eat and one gas station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com