Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
This hotel needs a serious makeover. The smell in the lobby was horrible so I never ate breakfast there. The staff was very nice but I doubt that I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Both good and bad

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't fault the cleanliness of the hotel, nor the friendliness of the staff. However, The water pressure in the showers was horrible! I felt I could have stood out in the rain and had more water pressure! And the real problem. I was there on business and requested a room close to the wireless routers so I could work in the evenings. I never managed more than 3 of 5 bars for connection, and the download speeds were the pits! I couldn't maintain a remote connection to the home office for more than a few minutes at a time. It made it very tedious and annoying to try and get anything done!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennfrom Audubon, PA

Dirty sheets.

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I rarely leave negative reviews, being that my one expectation is a clean bed to sleep in. This hotel did not meet that expectation. The sheets clearly were not changed after the last guest. I called down to the desk to ask for new sheets and no one answered, so I had to pack my two kids up and physically go to the desk to get new sheets and change them myself. Breakfast was sparse. At breakfast, I compared notes with several other guests who were unhappy with their stay, some of their stories made my complaints seem minimal, but I will leave those stories for their own reviews. On a positive note, this hotel is very close to I-80, but there are several other hotels in the area, I would suggest staying at one of them instead.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Allow me to apologize to you for not having a great stay with us. I have spoken with the staff about leaving the desk, except for rest room breaks they are not to leave. I have also talked to the breakfast staff about keeping things stocked, it is hard though when we have a lot of guest to sometimes keep up with the demand, but they are doing better. I have also spoken to the housekeeping staff and stressed no matter what they are to always change the sheets before a new guest checks in. The only thing I can think of is maybe we thought the previous guest was staying another night and when they didn't then the room got mixed up in the 'ready' inventory. I know that is no excuse but it is possible, but I understand how you feel. So rest assured I have addressed all your issues with my satff and hope it wont happen again. Kindly Debbie Donella General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SG MDfrom Colorado

Nice place to stay!

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the pleasant surprise! Everything was good. I got the room of my choice. Front desk person was very friendly. I would stay here again. Thank you for the good service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Skyfrom Sharon PA

I loved it

Posted May 30, 2014
I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. The staff was wonderful always there If you need anything. I felt like I was home if want to relax this is the place to be and it's not expensive. I really enjoyed my stay at the Quality Inn. I will be coming back soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn review

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: The reception folks were very friendly
Cons: Upgrade the bathrooms and make the breakfast room much bigger to accommodate maximum people
Location: Location was good. Midway between Grove City and Eastwood Mall.
The bathroom and washroom were disappointing. One room had a weird shower arrangement and no one socialized this info for us, until after spending almost 30 min on it we asked the reception. My wife and daughter could not use the tub even for taking a shower. The utilities in the bathroom need upgrading. Breakfast room needs to be made bigger as one day the room was so crowded that we were bumping into each other frequently. Certainly not worth for the room rate we paid which was considered a deal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by SS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Garyfrom Chesapeake, VA

A little run down

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had stayed here before; however, I don't think the hotel has been well maintained and it was quite riun down. I was very disappointed. The staff was very nice but there was even a problem with the printer and therefore I wasn't able to sign when we checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by edson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com