Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nashvile

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean and in a good neighborhood.The only problem was the floor was very sticky, probably a problem with the wax since the room was very clean.
2 out of 5
by Deborah from TN

Extended stay hotel with very thin walls/ceilings

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: I was there on business and didn't peruse the town
I heard the people above me all night for 2 miserable nights. I heard people going up and down the hallway all hours of the night. And every time the people on either side of me took a shower, I knew about it. I didn't enjoy my stay at all. I will not be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole from Alabama

Located in a nice area.

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: I liked the quietness and the location. It was off the interstate in a suburban area across the street from a hospital.
Cons: The paint job, the carpet and the bedding.
Location: Excellent location. Nashville Shores water park and a lake was less than 10 minutes away. Cheap gas and a good array of restaurants.
The hotel in itself was okay. I really liked the location. The outside of the hotel is very clean with nice landscaping. The lobby is small, but clean. Checking in was a breeze. I took the stairs to the second floor because the clerk told me it was quicker. I believe he was correct seeing as how I only went up about 10 stairs max. The stair route was hot and it was just about the same temperature on the floor(2nd) I was staying on. It had a really bad odor on top of the heat. It smelled really fouled, but the smell was only at the beginning of the hall. The room was okay, nothing special. Online I reserved a double-bed room, but I received a single queen room. The carpet had stains all over it. The paint job was clearly NOT done by a professional. Under the toilet seat was not clean, yes I looked. The hotel was quiet for the 2 nights I was there. I liked the price for the two nights, but next time I will stay somewhere else. It's good if you're basically going to use the room just for sleeping at night, but if you want to enjoy the hotel and it's amenities go somewhere else. I would suggest YOU give the hotel a try though. Check out time is noon. That's good considering some check-outs are at 10. I stood at the check out desk for 15 minutes waiting on the clerk to come back from wherever she went. There was no ringer or anything to let someone know you were at the front desk waiting. I'd give this hotel a 3 out of 5.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lori

If you're desperate

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were on our way to visit family 12 hours away. This was right in the middle. I've stayed in much nicer extended stays than this. The rooms were old and crusty, there was a shower but no tub, the bed (if you can call it that) was almost a twin when we reserved a queen. The doors to the rooms don't quite close all the way. Needs a major overhaul. That said, the TV was a flatscreen, it seemed pretty quiet, it was easy to find, and I left a coat there and they held it for a week until we came back through to pick it up. (However, we spent the night at another hotel.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melly

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Suburban E S gave me exactly what I needed, a warm, clean and comfortable room with the basic amenities of home. No frills, but exactly what I needed.
1 out of 5
by Eddie from Florida

Disgusting!!!

Posted May 23, 2012
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Dogs free, Pets odor, pii, poo inside hotel and common areas, weired, ubfriend locals and guests...
Location: Far from downtown, ok distance to airport.
Disgusting, nasty, Horrible!!! This 3 words will resume this hotel experience, don't even think about try!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creepy

Posted Jun 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
I felt uneasy at this place. The hotel staff seemed...off. I can't explain it, not rude, just kinda phony. I have a dog and they put me on the top floor making it annoying to walk her. The place smelt like smoke. The room was tiny. Kitchen tiny. Bed uncomfortable, dimly lit. I just didn't feel right there and I couldn't wait to leave.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Princeton, KY

Cheap, no frills, nothing special

Posted Apr 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
If you just need a cheap place to lay your head and don't expect anything above and beyond, then this place is fine. Rooms were pretty bare, and the beds were REALLY uncomfortable, but the service was good enough and the price wasn't bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lansing, MI

Clean and Cheap, what more can you ask

Posted Feb 24, 2010
The hotel was clean and cheap, the distance from Hendersonville listed by Expedia is a little misleading, simply because it's the distance from the edge of Hendersonville, but still not bad, only about 15 miles from where I was when I booked the room. I was a little nervous when I got there since the office was closed, but was impressed when I got to the room because it was very clean. The people on the floor above me sounded a little like a herd of elephants, but I plan to stay there again when I visit my daughter in the spring and summer months.