Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elkmont, al

Super friendly staff!!! Clean Close to Nashville

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Friendly staff Clean room Affordable Free breakfast & wi-fi
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Located close to gas station, very noisy. Not clean, ripped sheets, old and noisy air conditioner in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms

Posted Jul 15, 2015
They just need to bleach everything but it wasn't as bad as the reviews it's an older hotel but the did some up grades. And change the mattress covers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Regret this booking!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The pictures were completely false! Our room was tiny and the carpet was damp! The Mexican restaurant in front of the hotel is larger than the hotel. The only good thing was a hassle free check in since we booked through Expedia. We felt very unsafe and that's not to mention the 5 cop cars, fire truck, and ambulance that were there when we pulled in. We had just gone down for a night and it was a last minute decision so we were trying to find something semi cheap but this room was over $70 and wasn't worth half that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Vista nashville

Posted Jun 18, 2015
We stayed for 6 nights and got clean towels once, they made the bed once. We left early and got back late and nothing was done. Breakfast was waffles and cereal, since i am diabetic neither worked. Staff could not speak english and pool was nasty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Hotel was easy to locate

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: It was right off the freeway on the east side of town.
All we needed was a clean, secure place to stay on the East side of Nashville so we could avoid the morning rush when we resumed our journey. The room was clean. Housekeeping did a good job there. The entry appeared to have been opened rather forcibly at some point in time and the repair was very poor. Since we carry jam bars this was not an issue but if we did NOT have our own security provisions, I would have been a very nervous sleeper. This may have been an issue with only our room. The shower/bath had no cold water making it unusable. I am sure we could have insisted on another room but we were too tired and just went to bed. Part of a proper repair would have included a simple test to see the full water temperature range from scalding to cold; this one only had scalding. In final analysis, the accommodations were clean but the property is poorly maintained. These folks need some good quality control oversight on maintenance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

just ok if neec night rest only.

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Was just ok for needing rest only, bed ok not fancy by no means and they knoocked on door not at check out but at 10:30 to ask if we leaving soon? Try waiting till checkout 11:clock, what I paid money for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: Cleanness of rooms and specially breakfast area and perhaps improve breakfast options.
Front desk worker prioritizes phone calls over costumers standing in front of him. The hotel advertises continental breakfast however they only offer coffee, waffle maker and two options of cereal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Ok in a pinch

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Room slightly musty. Average size room. Beds were not comfortable too hard mostly. Awoke with lower back pain. Bath area seemed clean. Breakfast offerings below average in quantity can't speak to quality, ate elsewhere. Most staff was accommodating and businesslike. Finding the place on a dark rainy night was a challenge. Signage needs improvement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Not as advertised

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: We would have liked to be able to take advantage of the pool.
Location: There were restaurants and fast food places nearby, but the the location was in a rundown part of town.
My wife and I needed a decent hotel room for 2 days in Hermitage, TN that had nice amenities at a good price and got a hole in the wall place with a pool that had no water and in a seedy part of town. Also, there was no breakfast available for the early morning.